Best Eco Friendly Yoga Mat you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

10 Best Eco Friendly Yoga Mat are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Eco Friendly Yoga Mat In 2022

$26.64
$27.99
in stock
3 new from $20.06
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am
Amazon.com
$28.99
$39.95
in stock
3 used from $26.09
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am
Amazon.com
$49.99
$79.99
in stock
1 used from $40.41
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am
Amazon.com
$65.99
$79.99
in stock
2 new from $65.99
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 10, 2022 1:30 am

Lis The Best Eco Friendly Yoga Mat Reviews

IUGA Eco Friendly Yoga Mat with Alignment Lines, Free Carry Strap, Non Slip TPE Yoga Mat for All Types of Yoga, Extra Large Exercise and Fitness Mat Size 72”X26”X1/4"

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am

Features

  • Eco Friendly Material: Our yoga mat comprises of quite recently developed and patented TPE (thermoplastic elastomer) foam, a material that is advantageous to traditional PVC and NBR in all aspects. It's eco friendly, non slip and perfectly to use in all types of yoga.
  • Reversible Design: Reversible textured sticky non-slip surface for excellent traction The specially designed cellular structure provides for an extremely reliable slip resistance and gives you stability in all asanas.
  • Alignment Lines: Perfect for home or studio use. The alignment lines help to maintain the correct body posture in several yoga poses. It's particularly helpful when practicing alone without instructors.
  • Extra Large Size: 72” long X 26” wide and 6mm thickness. The perfect balance of weight and cushion. Most mats are either too thin or too thick. IUGA mats are guaranteed to provide the optimal level of cushion and protection for your joints and knees while still allowing you to grip the floor for balance poses. Quality and adjustable carry strap is included, we love to add extra value to all IUGA customers.
  • 5 Star Customer Service: We are a small family business that works in the spirit of Yoga. Your satisfaction is our #1 Goal which make your purchase worry free.

PRIMASOLE Yoga Mat Eco-Friendly Material 1/2"(10mm) Non-Slip Yoga Pilates Fitness at Home & Gym Twin Color Jango Green/Black. PSS91NH075A

$27.99
$26.64
 in stock
3 new from $20.06
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am

Features

  • 【Eco-Friendly Material 】Non Toxic & Free PVC yoga mat. Made with material known as PER. PER (polymer environmental resin) is a material that does not generate harmful substances such as dioxin even when incinerated.
  • 【NON-SLIP, SECURE AND STABLE】: Double-layer design perfectly matches for your core strength, posture, balance, and flexibility exercises. Embossed surface ensures stability during all types of training. Perfect for hot yoga, ab crunches, or Pilates as well as yoga floor and standing poses.
  • 【SIZE & LIGHTWEIGHT】 Mat Size is 68 × 24 inches. Total weight is 3.3 LB. ½ extra (10mm) thick provides comfort and stability. Perfect yoga mat for hard floor or carpet at home and gym. It is more suitable for people with sensitive or injured joints.
  • 【CARRYING CASE AND STRAP】 both case and strap are including.

Ewedoos Eco Friendly Yoga Mat with Alignment Lines, TPE Yoga Mat Non Slip Textured Surfaces ¼-Inch Thick High Density Padding To Avoid Sore Knees, Perfect for Yoga, Pilates and Fitness (New Purple)

$39.95
$28.99
 in stock
3 used from $26.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am

Features

  • ✅ Innovative & Eco-friendly TPE Material: Ewedoos yoga mat is made of technologically improved TPE (Thermoplastic Elastomers), which are generally low modulus, flexible materials that can be stretched repeatedly providing superior durability. TPE is more eco friendly and is the new standard for yoga mats.
  • ✅ Body Alignment System: The alignment lines help you to focus and adjust your hands and feet to the accurate positions, and keep body in proper alignment. The alignment system is something you’d never thought about or felt you needed, but you will find them really helpful. The guide lines are ingrained in the mat so you don't have to look down.
  • ✅ Grippy not Slippy: Ewedoos yoga mat has double-sided non-slip surfaces so you can perform any movement with confidence. Wavy underside grips the floor. The subtly textured surface prevents hands and feet from slipping out of position so you can hold poses no matter how vigorous your practice gets.
  • ✅ Free Carry strap: Easy to go and store. No need to go buy a yoga carrying strap. We've got you covered. Because we love adding value to you and your practice.
  • ✅ Water Proof and Easy to clean: Tested and certified by SGS, this mat doesn't contain PVC, latex, and it certainly won't assault your senses with any smells. The closed-cell surface locks out dust and moisture to keep sweat and odors at bay. Easy to wipe clean.

Ajna Organic Yoga Mat - Natural Jute Yoga Mats - Large Non Slip Eco Friendly Yoga Mats with Carrying Strap - Reversible Jute PER - Extra Long Yoga Mat 72 Inch - 5mm - All Types of Yoga - Vegan

$79.99
$49.99
 in stock
1 used from $40.41
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am

Features

  • While other yoga mats are made from cheap and harmful materials that stretch and slide, or simply deteriorate after a few uses, Ajna Wellbeing’s Natural Jute Mat is made from premium organic natural fibres that repels smells and sweat stains, provide a durable non-slip texture, while still outlasting other mats on the market. This means a better, more enjoyable yoga practice for your body, and peace of mind, knowing that your mat is safe and sustainable.
  • Many mats claim to be thick yoga mats but actually lack the density needed to support your body, and make it impossible to balance. Ajna Wellbeing’s exercise mat features a unique combination of organic jute and per, providing comfort, functionality, and grip in every position. No more painful knees and joints or compromised balance. Our jute yoga mats are give you the optimal base to ground your practice, so that you can stay calm, focused, and happy.
  • Don’t fall behind or miss another yoga pose to a workout mat that’s constantly curling up, too heavy to lug around, or distracts you with nasty smells. The lightweight composition of our natural yoga mat, and free yoga strap, mean you can roll and transport with ease. Sling the strong cotton strap over your shoulder, or hang it out of the way between uses! Your odour free mat rolls out flat from the very first use. Simply wash by wiping down with water or gentle disinfectant such as eucalyptus.
  • We know that our customers are conscious of their health, and just as concerned about their environmental footprint, that’s why it’s our mission to create products that are as good for the earth as they are for you. Our eco yoga mats are free from harmful chemicals, latex, BPA, 6p phthalate, and heavy metals, and instead are made from the highest quality materials. We also plant a tree for every product sold!
  • We’re committed to providing an exceptional customer experience from start to finish, and believe that by doing so we can empower your healthiest, happiest self! Whether you’re just starting out, or are a seasoned pro, we’re confident that our mat and our friendly team have the integrity to support you on your journey. Our organic yoga mats are suitable for all styles of yoga (just add a towel for Bikram) as well as pilates, exercise classes, stretching, or just relaxing and finding your zen.

Heathyoga Eco Friendly Non Slip Yoga Mat, Body Alignment System, SGS Certified TPE Material - Textured Non Slip Surface and Optimal Cushioning,72"x 26" Thickness 1/4"

$49.95
$37.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am

Features

  • New Eco Friendly Material – More expensive but worth it. TPE is the latest technological improvement to the traditional yoga mats. No latex, no PVC, or any heavy metal. Our mats are made of SGS certified TPE material which is non-slip, odor-less and excellent in cushioning, unlike those cheap & traditional non-green PVC, NBR or EVA yoga mats. They are truly eco-friendly, healthy.
  • Body Alignment System: The alignment lines help you to focus and adjust your hands and feet to the accurate position, and keep body in proper alignment.
  • Perfect Performance –6mm in thickness offers the most comfortable experience for all level yogis. Double layer structure design provides optimal grip, excellent cushioning and double-sided non-slip texture, best suitable to practice many forms of Yoga.
  • Extra Large Size: 72"(183cm) x 26" (66cm); Thickness: 6mm; Weight: 2.8lb (Approx). Longer and wider than regular yoga mats, ideal almost for everyone. Velcro strap and Carrying strap included.
  • Specialized Yoga Brand: Being a professional yoga product manufacturer for over 10 years, we have been and still continuing to source our planet for the best materials to achieve the best yoga mats. Please visit HEATHYOGA AMAZON STORE for more product offerings!

IUGA Pro Non Slip Yoga Mat, Unbeatable Non Slip Performance, Eco Friendly and SGS Certified Material for Hot Yoga, Odorless Lightweight and Extra Large Size, Free Carry Strap

$62.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am

Features

  • ULTIMATE GRIP – No Sliding and No Slipping: The polyurethane top layer away and absorbs for a Strong Grip and Slip-Free surface. Technology designed to keep you with Absolute Safety and always in place no matter what type of yoga you practice. It’s also perfect for all forms of yoga, especially Bikram, Vinyasa, Ashtanga and various types of Hot Yoga.
  • SGS CERTIFIED & ODORLESS MATERIAL: Unlike other natural rubber and PVC mats, there’s No Rubbery Smell when you take it out of the package. Not only that, the Material can also Keep odors at bay so that your mat always stays as fresh as the day you bought it.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT and DURABLE: There’s No Flaking, No Stretching or Falling Apart with our full-size Yoga Mats. Weighing in at 2.5 lbs, less than HALF the weight of traditional rubber yoga mats, thus it’s perfect for traveling or carrying it to and from the yoga studio.
  • 100% ECO FRIENDLY PRODUCTS: We believe in creating Eco-Friendly Products that are Friendly for your body, also Comfortable for your mind and spirit. Made of biodegradable and sustainably harvested tree rubber, therefore the mat is Completely Free from PVC, Latex and other Materials. We all know that breathing in unhealthy chemicals is hazardous to health and we always make sure it will never happen from our products!
  • COMFORTABLE WITHOUT COMPROMISING PERFORMANCE: IUGA Pro Yoga Mat is the optimal combination of Cushioning and Stability. The 5mm Cushion Base delivers comfort while providing a grounded feel to keep you stable and support you sturdily in every pose. For those who need more room to spread out, we have an Extra-Large Size (72”X26”) which will be IDEAL for them.

Yoga Mat Exercise Mats with Strap, 8mm TPE Non Slip Extra Thick Pilates Mat Eco Friendly for Yoga, Workout, Pilates

$37.99
$34.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am

Features

  • [Environmentally TPE high quality material]; The yoga mat is made of high-quality TPE material, a flexible material that can be stretched repeatedly, and has excellent durability. Environmentally-friendly, odorless, healthy and recyclable materials. TPE pads do not have the strong residual odor as other pads.
  • [8mm thickness, very suitable for yoga beginners]; Size: 72inch x 24inch x 1/3inch, 8mm thickness is light and comfortable, excellent flexibility, 8mm thickness can provide the best level of cushioning and protection for the joints and knees, at the same time It still allows you to hold on to the floor to keep your balance. Protect the safety of yoga lovers.
  • [Slip-resistant design and double-layer tear resistance]; The 1/3-inch thick yoga mat has a double-sided adhesive non-slip texture that provides excellent traction and excellent grip, which is most suitable for practicing various forms of yoga. It is non-slip on wooden floor, tile floor and cement floor, and can be stretched repeatedly, providing excellent durability and cushioning.
  • [Diversified uses]; Because of the thickness of 8mm(1/3inch), TPE material, environmental protection, health, better isolation of moisture and dust on the ground, it can be used as a rest mat, can be used for outdoor, indoor, outdoor, mountaineering, travel, dinner, etc., The weight is only 1kg, light and easy to carry.
  • [Easy to clean and guarantee]; The yoga mat can prevent sweat and odor from entering. Easy to wipe clean. If you have any questions or dissatisfaction with the product, please contact us and we will provide you with the best solution ASAP.

Samdiya Yoga Mat - TPE Classic 1/4 Inch Thick Pro Yoga Mat Eco Friendly Non Slip Fitness Exercise Mat with Carrying Strap-Workout Mat for Yoga, Pilates and Floor Exercises(Black-Grey)

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am

Features

  • NEW INOVATIVE ECO FRIENDLY MATERIAL Rest easy knowing that this yoga mat was constructed of certified eco-friendly materials. We at SAMDIYA Mat are doing our part to save the environment while enhancing people’s ability to better their bodies! It is safer and more soft than traditional non-green PVC and EVA yoga mats.
  • PERFECT CUSHIONING AND THICK YOGA MAT: 6mm (1/4 inch) in thickness and Think Yoga Mat TPE material offers the most comfortable experience for all level yogis. Most mats are either too thin or too thick. SAMDIYA yoga mats are guaranteed to provide the optimal level of cushion and protection for your joints and knees while still allowing you to grip the floor for balance & protecting the safety of all levels of yoga enthusiasts.
  • PREMIUM TPE MATERIALS Tired of your yoga mats slipping, tearing and falling apart? The SAMDIYA Mat Yoga Mat has been innovatively crafted with lightweight TPE material. It will withstand all of your daily workout routines while sticking to all floor surfaces!
  • LIGHTWEIGHT YOGA MAT & FREE CARRY STRAP: The SAMDIYA workout mat is light enough to carry to the gym or anywhere you want with the included carrying strap. DIMENSION: (183cm x 61cm x 6mm) Easy to go and store. No need to go buy a yoga carrying strap. We've got you covered. Because we love adding value to you and your practice.
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS – To clean your mat simply wipe clean using a clean damp cloth and a small amount of eco-friendly soap with water. Do not use harsh chemicals on your mat and be careful not to over scrub the mat as this may damage the surface. Do not machine wash, put through a spin cycle or spin dry.

IUGA Yoga Mat Non Slip Textured Surface, Reversible Dual Color, Eco Friendly Yoga Mat with Carrying Strap, Thick Exercise & Workout Mat for Yoga, Pilates and Fitness (72"x 24"x 6mm )

$27.99
$23.79
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am

Features

  • Eco Friendly & SGS Certified Material: TPE is the latest technological improvement to the traditional yoga mats. It's made of SGS certified TPE material, no latex, no PVC. Unlike other brands' cheap & traditional PVC, NBR or EVA yoga mats.
  • Grippy not Slippy: IUGA Mat has double-sided non-slip surfaces so you can perform any movement with confidence. Exclusive designed “Bone” pattern underside stops mat from sliding on floor. The subtly textured surface prevents hands and feet from slipping out of position so you can hold poses no matter how vigorous your practice gets.
  • No Lingering Odors: Your yoga mat should not disrupt your practice (or your neighbor's practice) while at home or at yoga class. This Natural, Eco-friendly TPE mat does not have that strong lingering smell like other mats have.
  • Free Carry strap: Easy to go and store. No need to go buy a yoga carrying strap. We've got you covered. Because we love adding value to you and your practice.
  • Lightweight, Perfect Size and Durable: - There’s no flaking, no stretching, or falling apart with our full-size yoga mats. Weighing in at 2 lbs, it’s perfect for travel. Most mats are either too thin or too thick. IUGA 1/4” mats are guaranteed to provide the optimal level of cushion and protection for your joints and knees while still allowing you to grip the floor for balance poses.

Floele Eco Friendly Yoga mat (183 x 66 x 0.7 cm) Extra Wide & Thick Exercise Mat - Non Toxic & Non slip Yoga Mat with Strap, Cork Ball & Storage Bag

$79.99
$65.99
 in stock
2 new from $65.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 1:30 am

Features

  • ECO-FRIENDLY MATERIALS - Our Floele rubber yoga mat is made of high-quality, environment-friendly rubber & cork. These materials are skin-friendly, non-toxic, odorless & extremely comfortable.
  • NON-SLIP DESIGN - The anti-slip material of the wide yoga mat ensures a strong grip on the floor as well as ideal stability of your hands & feet. Even sweaty exercises & uneven floors are no problem!
  • HELPFUL YOGA DESIGN - Markings on the mat help you to position and perform your asanas correctly. Floele yoga mats are the perfect yoga mats for women & men, as well as for beginners & intermediates.
  • VERSATILE & LIGHTWEIGHT - Our yoga mat weighs only 2.6 lb (1.2 kg) & is ideal for use at home or outdoors. The thick yoga mat can also be used as a gymnastics mat for Pilates, fitness & workouts.
  • THE PERFECT STARTER KIT - For comfortable transportation of your new yoga mat, we have included a carrying strap. In addition, the set includes a cork ball & a carrying bag made of linen & cotton.

Posted in Uncategorized