Best Latex Mattress For Back Pain you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

10 Best Latex Mattress For Back Pain are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Latex Mattress For Back Pain In 2022

$225.00
in stock
2 new from $225.00
1 used from $174.19
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am
Amazon.com
$340.99
in stock
5 new from $340.99
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am
Amazon.com
$129.60
$144.00
in stock
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am
Amazon.com
$89.99
in stock
1 used from $85.49
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am
Amazon.com
$375.00
in stock
2 new from $375.00
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am
Amazon.com
$359.99
$545.99
in stock
3 new from $359.99
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am
Amazon.com
$314.10
$349.00
in stock
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am
Amazon.com
$285.48
in stock
5 new from $285.48
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 17, 2022 2:00 am

Lis The Best Latex Mattress For Back Pain Reviews

Pure Green Natural Latex Mattress Topper - Firm - 2 Inch - Queen Size (GOLS Certified Organic)

$225.00  in stock
2 new from $225.00
1 used from $174.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am

Features

  • Firm - Provides Strong Pinpointed Support
  • Adjusts to Your Body Instantly - Latex Foam Naturally Stays Cool
  • Made of Natural Latex Harvested from Organically Grown Rubber Trees
  • GOLS Certified Organic (Global Organic Latex Standard)
  • Fair For Life - Fair Trade Certified

ViscoSoft Pillow Top Latex Mattress Topper Full - Made in USA Serene 3 Inch Gel Latex Mattress Pad and Cover

$219.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am

Features

  • Gel Mattress Pillow Topper & Latex Topper in One - Made in the USA with revolutionary gel-infused latex foam. The 2-inch responsive gel latex gives optimal support in comparison to traditional memory foam. Our innovative gel latex formula delivers a rebound effect to prevent sinking. This unique feature to latex alleviates pressure point pains better than traditional memory foam.
  • Sleep Cooler – Our gel latex foam has first in class heat transfer coefficient when compared to traditional memory foam. In short, this helps the topper stay cooler for a longer period of time. The 100% cotton over allows the topper to breath and prevents heat from becoming trapped while you sleep.
  • Breathable and Easily Washable Cover – The Gel Latex mattress topper comes with 1-inch machine washable pillow top mattress topper cover. This cover is soft to the touch and provides a high-quality, cloud-like comfort feel. The included elastic skirt ensures an easy and secure fit to your mattress.
  • Reduce Pain and Soreness – Our American-made gel-infused latex foam eliminates body aches no matter if you’re a back or side sleeper. Our topper is Certi-PUR-US certified guaranteeing it is made without ozone depleters, heavy metals, and has low VOC emissions for indoor air quality. Treat yourself with an upgraded and vigorously tested luxurious addition to your mattress.
  • 60 Day [No Hassle] Guarantee - As a leading USA-based brand, we stand behind everything we make 100% and are committed to providing you with premium products for improving your quality of life. In the unlikely event you change your mind, you’re welcome to return your topper for a FULL refund within the first 60 days after purchase. All ViscoSoft toppers are backed by our outstanding 3 year warranty for manufacturing defects

Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box / Pressure Relieving, Queen

$340.99  in stock
5 new from $340.99
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am

Features

  • THE RIGHT COMBINATION - Our special recipe for rejuvenating rest. Refreshing green tea and moisture-absorbing ActivCharcoal infused into pressure-relieving memory foam that cradles your shape so you awake free of aches and pains and fresh as a daisy
  • PRESSURE-RELIEVING FOAMS - 3 inches conforming memory foam, 2 inches soft, airflow enhancing comfort foam, and 7 inches durable, high density base support foam; ideal for side sleepers and petite to average weight sleepers
  • CERTIPUR US CERTIFIED - Highest quality foam is CertiPUR US Certified for durability, performance, and content
  • EXPERTLY PACKAGED - Our technology allows this mattress to be efficiently compressed into one box that’s easily shipped and maneuvered into the bedroom; simply unbox, unroll and this mattress does the rest, expanding to its original shape within 72 hours
  • Worry-free 10 year limited warranty included; twin mattress supports a maximum weight of 250 lbs, while all other sizes can support up to 500 lbs

Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Mattress-Twin Mattress

$144.00
$129.60
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am

Features

  • 8 inch hybrid twin bed mattress combine hypallergenic memory foam with the traditional support of an innerspring mattress for a medium-firm feel perfect for kids rooms, guest beds, or an affordable low-profile option
  • A plush layer of memory foam helps align the spine to minimize pressure points for increased comfort in our memory foam mattress
  • Finished with a cozy knit cover, this mattress is compressed as a bed in a box for convenient delivery and setup
  • Available in a medium-firm 8-inch profile, a medium 10-inch profile, or a plush 12-inch profile with edge suppport.
  • Packaging process may leave small brown flecks called carbons in the mattress packaging; These carbons are harmless pieces of plastic and will not stick to your mattress; 10 year limited warranty

Linenspa 3 Inch Gel Infused Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Queen, 3 Inch

$89.99  in stock
1 used from $85.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am

Features

  • Three inches of ultra plush memory foam that conforms to your curves and hugs you to sleep; Materials: 100% Polyurethane memory foam, gel beads
  • Infused with temperature regulating gel beads that capture and dissipate heat to help prevent overheating
  • Comfortable memory foam distributes weight evenly to soften the feel of your mattress
  • Available in plush 2-inch and 3-inch profiles; the 3-inch topper will hug your body more than the 2-inch topper
  • Backed by a 3-year U. S. ; Queen size mattress topper measures 59 inches by 79 inches

Pure Green 100% Natural Latex Mattress Topper - Medium Firmness - 3 Inch - King Size (GOLS Certified Organic)

$375.00  in stock
2 new from $375.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am

Features

  • Medium Firmness - Provides Pinpointed Comfort & Support
  • Adjusts to Your Body Instantly - Latex Foam Naturally Stays Cool
  • Made of Natural Latex Harvested from Organically Grown Rubber Trees
  • GOLS Certified Organic (Global Organic Latex Standard) - Fair For Life Fair Trade Certified
  • Oeko-Tex Standard 100 - Greenguard Gold - ecoInstitut - All Certifications Issued Directly to Sleep On Latex

Signature Design by Ashley Chime 12" Medium Firm Memory Foam Mattress, CertiPUR-US Certified, Queen

$545.99
$359.99
 in stock
3 new from $359.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am

Features

  • QUEEN SIZE BED IN A BOX. For deep sleep you've always dreamed of, this body contouring memory foam mattress delivers; 12 inch mattress comes compressed and rolled in a box for your convenience
  • SLEEP SOUNDLY. Designed with layers of memory foam for firm support and pressure relief, all with an ultra plush feel. The support foam core reduces motion transfer for peaceful, undisturbed sleep
  • LOW MAINTENANCE: Made of safe material to keep out pollen and pet dander—perfect for kids or adults who suffer from allergies
  • QUEEN SIZE: Measures 59” W x 79” D x 12” H and is compatible with most full bed frames
  • READY FOR INSTANT ENJOYMENT: Arrives in a box. Simply unbox, cut the protective wrap, unroll and watch the mattress expand. Mattress is safe to sleep on immediately but can take 72+ hours for any risidual scent from packaging to dissipate and for mattress to completely expand based on ambient room temperature, humidity, air pressure & ventilation.

subrtex 3 Inch Gel-Infused Memory Foam Bed Mattress Topper High Density Cooling Pad Removable Fitted Bamboo Cover Ventilated Design-10 Years Warranty (Queen)

$189.79
$149.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am

Features

  • Inner memory foam: Subrtex 3" gel-infused memory foam mattress topper uses 3.5 pound density memory foam, mattress topper with ventilated design optimizes air flow and reduce trapped body heat, creating a cooler and more comfortable sleeping environment.
  • Removable & washable cover: The bamboo rayon cover adopts skin-friendly knitted fabric, comes with adjustable elastic straps which fit mattress depth up to 12", equips with mesh fabric backing to prevent sliding and premium metal zipper for easy removal and washing.
  • Healthier sleep environment: Our memory foam mattress topper is certified by CertiPUR-US and OEKO-TEX for durability, performance and content. No formaldehyde, No harmful phthalates.
  • Advanced shipping: Before first use, leave the memory foam flatly in a well ventilated area for 48-72 hours until it's fully expanded.Tips: Low temperature may need more time, find a suitable temperature(78℉) will shorten the time.
  • Ten-year: We are confident with our mattress topper and we will provide peace of mind for your purchase. Buy with Confidence. If you have any issues within 10 years of your purchase, Contact us and we will find make it right.

Nod by Tuft & Needle, Adaptive Foam 8-Inch Mattress, Twin

$349.00
$314.10
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am

Features

  • HIGH-QUALITY INNOVATIVE FOAM: All the benefits of outdated materials like latex and memory foam without the drawbacks like sinking in or sleeping hot. Our foam sleeps cool and is the ideal balance of soft and firm
  • AFFORDABLE WITHOUT CUTTING CORNERS: By focusing in on the main components of great sleep, comfort and support, we were able to make a remarkably comfortable mattress at a price that’s accessible to everyone
  • We're bringing the expertise that we have gained over the last 6 years to our exclusive Nod by Tuft & Needle. Backed by the Tuft & Needle brand, you can expect a beautiful, high-quality product at a fair price, shipped to your door
  • FREE OF HARMFUL CHEMICALS: We go the extra mile to get our mattresses GREENGUARD Gold and CertiPUR-US certified. Our beds are held to the highest of standards and are third party tested and certified to free of harmful chemicals, substances or materials
  • RISK-FREE: Backed by a hassle-free 10-year limited warranty, the Nod by Tuft & Needle also comes with a 100-night sleep trial so you can sleep soundly knowing you can actually take the time you need to decide if this mattress is right for you

ZINUS 12 Inch Cloud Memory Foam Mattress / Pressure Relieving / Bed-in-a-Box / CertiPUR-US Certified, Queen

$285.48  in stock
5 new from $285.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:00 am

Features

  • CLOUDLIKE LUXURY - We’re not kidding - the feel of our Cloud mattress is just how we imagine it would feel to sleep on one; with cradling memory foam and plush microfiber, we’ve created a cloudlike, luxurious feel that hugs your curves like no other
  • SUPPORTIVE FOAMS - 2 total inches plush microfiber and foam quilted top, 2 inches conforming memory foam, 3 inches soft comfort foam, and 5 inches durable, high density base support foam; ideal for side sleepers and petite to average-weight sleepers
  • CERTIPUR US CERTIFIED - Highest quality foam is CertiPUR US Certified for durability, performance, and content
  • EXPERTLY PACKAGED - Our technology allows this mattress to be efficiently compressed into one box that’s easily shipped and maneuvered into the bedroom; simply unbox, unroll and this mattress does the rest, expanding to its original shape within 72 hours
  • Worry-free 10 year limited warranty included; twin mattress supports a maximum weight of 250 lbs, while all other sizes can support up to 500 lbs

Posted in Kitchen