Best Purple Shampoo Drugstore you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

10 Best Purple Shampoo Drugstore are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Purple Shampoo Drugstore In 2022

$10.99
$11.99
in stock
2 new from $9.99
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm
Amazon.com
$8.14
in stock
9 new from $8.14
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm
Amazon.com
$20.95
$25.00
in stock
7 new from $20.93
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm
Amazon.com
$13.47
$14.25
in stock
25 new from $13.47
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm
Amazon.com
$15.99
in stock
29 new from $13.00
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm
Amazon.com
$18.99
in stock
4 new from $18.99
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm
Amazon.com
$13.99
in stock
6 new from $13.99
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 11, 2022 9:29 pm

Lis The Best Purple Shampoo Drugstore Reviews

John Frieda Violet Crush Purple Shampoo, Shampoo for Brassy Blonde Hair, with Violet Pigments, 8.3 Ounce

$11.99
$10.99
 in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • KNOCKS OUT BRASSY TONES - Rid your hair of brassy tones and revive your hair with Violet Crush Shampoo.
  • SALON-FRESH BLONDE - Enhance your color and discover your best blonde.
  • CRUSHED VIOLET PIGMENTS - Deposits crushed violet pigments into blonde hair to counter-act yellow tones to make color-treated or highlighted blonde hair appear cooler and brighter in as little as one use.
  • BEST USED WITH VIOLET CRUSH PURPLE CONDITIONER - Use with John Frieda Violet Crush Purple Conditioner to achieve optimal results.
  • CLEANSE YOUR BLONDE HAIR - Wash and cleanse your blonde hair, leaving hair feeling revitalized and salon-fresh.

OGX Blonde Enhanced + Purple Toning Shampoo, Blonde-Toning to Personalize Your Blonde, 13oz

$8.14  in stock
9 new from $8.14
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • De-Brass Your Hair: Use OGX Blonde Enhance plus Purple Toning Shampoo as often or little as you like to create a personalized toning treatment for silver, pre-lightened or natural blonde hair
  • Freshen Up Your Color: Can't make it to the salon. Extend the life of your color by brightening and color-correcting yellow tones to help protect from color fade with this highly pigmented shampoo formula
  • Refreshingly Nourished: Give your hair that fresh and vibrant look and feel again-and-again with this potent purple toning shampoo made with keratin, purple fig and iris. Invigorate your senses with notes of blood orange, papaya butter and coconut milk
  • Lather and Rinse: Apply a generous amount to wet hair and lather in from root to tip. Lather, rinse and follow with a conditioner—try adding a few OGX Purple Toning Drops to your conditioner or cream-based styling product for an even more personalized tone
  • Personalize Your Tone: The more often you use it, the more toning power it has. Use it as often or as little as you need to keep that fresh-from-the-salon look

L'ANGE HAIR Violet Purple Toning Shampoo - Restores Hair Color - Tone Correcting Shampoo - Removes Yellow, Orange and Brassy Tone - UV Protection Shampoo - 8.45 Fl Oz / 250 ml, MSRP $25.00

$25.00
$20.95
 in stock
7 new from $20.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • SAY BUH-BYE TO BRASS - Every lightened hair needs a toner. Luckily for you, we provide the pigment shampoo that offers great results. Your colorist applies it at the salon after lightening your hair, and this hair purple shampoo is like a weekly treatment for maintaining cool, neutral and ashy tones at home. Our toning shampoo eliminates brass in one powerful wash!
  • TREAT YOUR STRESSED-OUT TRESSES - We know that achieving the perfect shade of blonde or silver by bleaching, can wreak havoc on our strands. That is why we have designed our hair salon shampoo with a blend of rich botanicals to treat over-processed hair. Our shiny hair shampoo not only preserves your color but it also leaves your hair soft and healthy
  • WHEN YOU WANT DRAMATIC RESULTS - If you want a more potent shampoo to treat your hair the right way, you’ve come to the right place as our hair toning shampoo neutralizes unwanted hues. This violet toning shampoo is ideal for use 2-4 times per month i.e. every 3rd wash for intensive color correcting as it soothes and conditions dry hair and scalp. The omega fatty acids nourish your scalp and strands
  • GAME-CHANGING INGREDIENTS - The borage oil in our color correcting shampoo contains gamma-linolenic acid (GLA) which is an omega fatty acid that restores moisture and promotes healthy hair growth. Panthenol is a form of vitamin B-5, which is a powerful humectant that attracts water to the outer layer of the hair, increasing softness and elasticity. The linseed oil in our hair omega shampoo is rich in vitamin E and has anti-inflammatory and UV protective properties
  • L'ANGE HAIR PROMISE TO YOU – NOT IN LOVE WITH YOUR PURCHASE? CONTACT US FOR A HASSLE FREE RETURN. At L’ange, we supply elevated hair tools and hair care to fit any lifestyle, and family too! Our priority is having a positive customer experience! Become a hair god with L'ange.

Fanola No Yellow Shampoo, 1000 ml

$14.25
$13.47
 in stock
25 new from $13.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • Ideal, for grey, super lightened, or decolored hair
  • Violet pigment tones down unwanted yellow hues on grey, light blonde, or streaked hair
  • Note: This product does not come with spill seal. Please contact customer care if there are issues with your order

Purple Shampoo and Conditioner Set - Sulfate Free Salon Grade (2 x 16.9 fl oz) - Hydrating Toner - Shimmer Correction for Platinum Blonde, Silver, Light, and Grey Hair - New Formula

$29.99
$19.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • WITH NATURAL INGREDIENTS: Bellisso ​purple shampoo and conditioner​ set features delicious botanicals, powered by mother nature; This formula​ includes green tea extract, aloe vera, coconut oil as well as silk proteins for shine and vitamins E and B5 for strength
  • TONING: Correct shimmer and remove brassy highlights from sliver, blonde, white or grey hair with Bellisso ​silver toner shampoo​ and conditioner; Over time your hair can experience yellow discoloration from exposure to pollution and the environment, our ​purifying shampoo​ and conditioner balances color and tone
  • CRUELTY FREE: Our hair deep conditioner​ and shampoo is tested on humans, not animals; We have developed our color restoring hair products in close consultation with leading salon experts to ensure that this Bellisso ​platinum toner ​set is totally cruelty free
  • SULFATE FREE: This ​clarifying shampoo​ and conditioner is free from any questionable additives; Bellisso ​sulfate free shampoo​ contains no sodium lauryl sulfate, parabens or other nasties; For ​sulfate free conditioner​ and shampoo that’s naturally nourishing, trust only Bellisso
  • REPAIRS AND PROTECTS: Enriched with vitamins and natural extracts, Bellisso ​purple conditioner​ and shampoo set strengthens damaged hair and nourishes from root to tip; Our purple toning shampoo​ and conditioner leaves your locks with a silky smooth and luxurious appearance that’s sure to turn heads

CeraVe Hydrating Facial Cleanser | Moisturizing Non-Foaming Face Wash with Hyaluronic Acid, Ceramides and Glycerin | 16 Fluid Ounce

$15.99  in stock
29 new from $13.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • [ DAILY FACE WASH ] Gentle cleansing lotion with hyaluronic acid, ceramides, and glycerin to help hydrate skin without stripping moisture. Removes face makeup, dirt, and excess oil, provides 24-hour hydration and leaves a moisturized, non-greasy feel.
  • [ NON-FOAMING CLEANSER ] Moisturizing facial cleanser with a lotion-like consistency feels smooth as it cleanses, even on sensitive, dry skin. Paraben-free, fragrance-free, soap-free, non-comedogenic, non-drying, and non-irritating. Certified by the National Eczema Association
  • [ ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES ] Ceramides are found naturally in the skin and make up 50% of the lipids in the skin barrier. All CeraVe products are formulated with three essential ceramides (1, 3, 6-II) to help restore and maintain the skin’s natural barrier
  • [ DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED ] CeraVe Skincare is developed with dermatologists and has products suitable for dry skin, sensitive skin, oily skin, acne-prone, and more
  • [ MULTI-USE SKINCARE ] Skin Cleanser for face and/or body and can be used as a hand wash. Suitable for daily cleansing morning (AM) and night (PM)

Purple Shampoo and Conditioner Set - No, Orange, Yellow or Brassy Tones - Best Toner Treatment for Brassiness - Blonde, Grey, Bleached or Silver Hair - Sulfate Free

$24.99
$12.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • BALANCING: This purple shampoo and conditioner set from Pure Nature Lux Spa is designed to remove brassy tones and yellow highlights from bleached hair; Get natural looking blonde with our hair toner treatment; This purple conditioner and shampoo gives you the natural looking color you deserve
  • SULFATE FREE: People love our sulfate free shampoo and conditioner for its gentle effect on sensitive scalps; This conditioner and purple shampoo for blonde hair has been formulated in consultation with leading salon specialists; For a toner for blonde hair that’s gentle on you, Pure Nature Lux Spa is the answer
  • NOURISHING: Our blonde shampoo and conditioner set contains collagen for healthier, stronger hair; This blonde toner treatment also is enriched with vitamin B5 to help nourish bleached hair and protect it from root to tip
  • DEEP CLEAN: This is the best shampoo and conditioner for bleached blonde, silver and grey hair; Pure Nature Lux Spa shampoo and purple conditioner for blonde hair works hard to remove grime; For purple shampoo for grey hair, bleached and blonde that leaves you sparkling clean, our hair toner for orange brassiness is the answer
  • CRUELTY FREE: At Pure Nature Lux Spa, we treat animals with respect; That’s why our blonde shampoo and conditioner is the best purple shampoo set for people who are against animal cruelty; Choose a purple toner that is kind to animals and treads lightly on the planet

L'Oreal Paris EverPure Sulfate Free Brass Toning Purple Shampoo for Blonde, Bleached, Silver, or Brown Highlighted Hair, 33.8 Fl; Oz (Packaging May Vary)

$18.99  in stock
4 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • Toning Purple Shampoo: Maintain your perfect blonde with this shampoo that hydrates and neutralizes brassy yellow and orange tones in blonde, bleached, highlighted and silver hair
  • Hydrating Formula: This moisturizing shampoo is infused with Hibiscus and Purple Dye to tone brassy hair and leave it deeply moisturized; Vegan, sulfate free, paraben free with no harsh salts
  • The Ever Collection: With our shampoos, conditioners, and hair treatments you can have a sulfate free hair care routine that’s tailor made for your specific needs, even if you have color treated hair
  • Custom Hair Solutions: From treatments, masks and serums to leave-in conditioners and frizz-defying shampoos and conditioners, we've got what you need; Try our thickening, moisturizing and volumizing products
  • L'Oreal Paris Beauty: A leading total beauty care company based in Paris, we offer innovative products and unique expertise from beauty experts in makeup, skin care, hair care, styling and hair color

BIOLAGE Color Last Purple Shampoo |Neutralizes Brass & Unwanted Yellow Tones | With Fig & Orchid | For Color Treated Hair | Paraben-Free | Vegan | 13.5 Fl. Oz.

$21.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • Toning Shampoo: Purple pigment depositing shampoo that neutralizes brass and yellow tones in lightened, blonde hair to restore cool tones while strengthening the hair to protect and prevent damage
  • Benefits: Professional hair product that deposits purple dye to revive cool undertones in blondes that have turned brassy or yellow, by neutralizing warm tones for fresh, bright healthy hair color
  • Additional Benefits: This vegan and paraben-free formula leaves blonde and lightened hair toned, silky, shiny, 2.5X smoother and with 3X less breakage to keep hair healthy in between salon visits
  • Suggested Use: Apply to wet hair, massage and lather into hair. For maximum toning benefits, leave in for 3-5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. Follow with Color Last conditioner for best results
  • Color Last Collection: Color preserving system for all color-treated hair types that keeps hair shiny and healthy. Purple shampoo can be used weekly to maintain cool hair tones in between salon visits

L'Oreal Paris EverPure Brass Toning Purple Sulfate Free Shampoo and Conditioner, 6.8 fl Ounce (Set of 2)

$13.99  in stock
6 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • Toning Purple Shampoo and Conditioner Set: Maintain your perfect blonde with this set that hydrates and neutralizes brassy yellow and orange tones in blonde, bleached, highlighted and silver hair
  • Hydrating Formula: This moisturizing conditioner and shampoo is infused with Hibiscus and Purple Dye to tone brassy hair and leave it deeply moisturized; Vegan, sulfate free, paraben free with no harsh salts
  • The Ever Collection: With our shampoos, conditioners, and hair treatments you can have a sulfate free hair care routine that’s tailor made for your specific needs, even if you have color treated hair
  • Custom Hair Solutions: From treatments, masks and serums to leave in conditioners and frizz defying shampoos and conditioners, we've got what you need; Try our thickening, moisturizing and volumizing products
  • L'Oreal Paris Beauty: A leading total beauty care company based in Paris, we offer innovative products and unique expertise from beauty experts in makeup, skin care, hair care, styling and hair color

Posted in Health and Beauty