Best Telescopes Under 200 you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

10 Best Telescopes Under 200 are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Telescopes Under 200 In 2022

$99.99
$129.99
in stock
6 new from $99.99
15 used from $72.11
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm
Amazon.com
$59.99
$69.99
in stock
2 new from $59.95
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm
Amazon.com
$96.32
$109.95
in stock
29 new from $88.59
3 used from $76.59
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm
Amazon.com
$124.49
$139.95
in stock
12 new from $124.49
2 used from $99.36
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm
Amazon.com
$99.99
$249.99
in stock
2 new from $99.99
2 used from $76.15
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 16, 2022 3:43 pm

Lis The Best Telescopes Under 200 Reviews

Gskyer Telescope, 70mm Aperture 400mm AZ Mount Astronomical Refracting Telescope for Kids Beginners - Travel Telescope with Carry Bag, Phone Adapter and Wireless Remote

$129.99
$99.99
 in stock
6 new from $99.99
15 used from $72.11
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Quality Optics: 400mm(f/5.7) focal length and 70mm aperture, fully coated optics glass lens with high transmission coatings creates stunning images and protect your eyes. Perfect telescope for astronomers to explore stars and moon.
  • Magnification: Come with two replaceable eyepieces and one 3x Barlow lens.3x Barlow lens trebles the magnifying power of each eyepiece. 5x24 finder scope with mounting bracket and cross-hair lines inside make locating objects easily.
  • Wireless Remote: Free includes one smart phone adapter and one Wireless camera remote to explore the nature of the world easily through the screen and take amazing celestial images.
  • Adjustable Tripod: This telescope allows for many different viewing positions with a adjustable aluminum alloy tripod and a carry bag, the telescope and tripod can fit inside the bag for easy traveling and storage.
  • Satisfaction: TWO-YEAR warranty. And technical support from our team of experts in 24 hours.

Telescope, 70mm Aperture 400mm AZ Mount Astronomical Refracting Telescope for Kids Beginners Adults - Travel Telescopes Gift:Carry Bag, Phone Adapter

$69.99
$59.99
 in stock
2 new from $59.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Excellent Quality Optics: Astronomical telescope features 400mm(f/5.7) focal length and 70mm aperture, provides stunning views and protects your eyes.
  • High Magnification: Our telescope for kids and adults is quipped with two excellent-quality eyepieces (25mm and 6mm) it trebles the magnifying power of each eyepiece. Also with 5x24 finderscope makes locating objects easily.
  • Satisfaction Quality: lifetime maintenance. If you have any questions about the product and service, please feel free to contact us, we will do our best to help you in 24 hours!
  • Portable And Convenient: Comes with a phone adapter and an adjustable aluminum tripod. Carrying bag make it easier for you portable and capture amazing images.
  • Eays to use: You can take pictures or videos and share them with your family and friends in realtime with the phone holder. Star telescope is suitable for kids who love science to discover the mystery of universe.

Oumoda Telescope, Kids Telescope, 90 X Refractor Telescope, Astronomy Telescope Tabletop Nature Exploration Gifts Toys for Kids, Adults Sky Star Gazing, Birds Watching

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Model F36050 Star Telescope: 18X, 27X, 60X, 90X magnification F36050 astronomical refractor telescope has good performance for observing celestial bodies, moon, stars, venus, mars etc. Telescope could be moved vertically (altitude) and horizontally (azimuth)
  • Perfect Configuration: 50mm Aperture, 360mm focal length, H6mm, H20mm 2 different interchangeable eyepieces, different magnification eyepieces could make you free with observed at different distances and sizes objects
  • 1.5X Erecting Eyepiece: The 1.5X erecting eyepiece not only increases the magnification of telescope but also correct the direction of the image. A travel telescope with 18X magnification will have a magnification of 27X. and the travel telescope with 60X magnification will have a magnification of 90X
  • Solid Tripod: Adjustable aluminum tripod is solid, not easy to broke, very durable and safe. Detailed and specific set up introduction, don’t worry that you couldn’t use it. Best gift for beginners, kids, teens, entry-level amateur astronomers
  • Lifetime Replacement Warranty: Oumoda offer full refund or a new replacement when you are unpleased with our product. 100% quality assurance to our customers

Celestron - 70mm Travel Scope - Portable Refractor Telescope - Fully-Coated Glass Optics - Ideal Telescope for Beginners - BONUS Astronomy Software Package

$109.95
$96.32
 in stock
29 new from $88.59
3 used from $76.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Superior optics: The Celestron 70mm Travel Scope features high-quality, fully-coated glass optics, a potent 70mm objective lens, a lightweight frame, and a custom backpack to carry it all. Its quality is unmatched in its class and against competitors.
  • Powerful eyepieces for up-close viewing: Our telescope for astronomy beginners is equipped with two high-quality eyepieces (20mm and 10mm) that provide low- and high-power views of celestial objects at night and terrestrial objects during the day.
  • Large 70mm objective lens: Our refractor telescope is equipped with a large 70mm aperture objective lens that provides enhanced, brighter views compared to the 50mm model while adding very little additional weight. Setting up and using the Travel Scope is quick and easy.
  • Bonus bag, tripod, and software: This Celestron telescope and full-height tripod can be taken anywhere in the included travel backpack. Accessories also include a FREE download of one of the top consumer rated astronomy software programs.
  • Unbeatable warranty and customer support: Buy with confidence from the telescope brand, based in California since 1960. You’ll also receive a 2-year warranty and unlimited access to technical support from our team of US-based experts.

ToyerBee Telescope, 70mm telescopes for Adults Astronomy & Kids & Beginners, 300mm Portable Refractor Travel Telescope (15X-150X) with A Smartphone Adapter& A Wireless Remote, Astronomy Gifts for Kids

$64.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • High Magnification: The telescope equipped with 2 eyepieces(H20mm and H6mm) and a 3X Barlow lens. The 3x Barlow lens trebles the magnifying power of each eyepiece, so kids can get magnification from 15X to 150X. Whether it's viewing planets or moon, our telescope is the best helper for adults & kids. It’s a great telescope for adults & kids 8-12 & astronomy beginners.
  • 70mm Large Aperture: The refractor telescope is equipped with a large 70mm objective lens and the lens is fully coated with high transmission coatings. The high transmission optics lens can increase light transmittance and reduce the reflection of light. The bigger the aperture is, the bigger the field of vision will be, so you can see the clearer and brighter images. Professional astromomy telescope can help adults & 8-12 kids view the planets and stars more easily.
  • Wireless Remote & Phone Adapter: Our telescope is equipped with a wireless remote and phone adapter. Just install your mobile phone on the phone adapter, connect to the the eyepieces of the telescope, and use the wireless remote to take the photos. You can take clear and bright pictures easily.
  • Easy to Assemble and Use: The telescope is easy to assemble even for astronomy beginners and kids. We have the detailed installation manual and video installation instructions to teach you. And our telescope is easy to focus, allowing kids to quickly find targets and see clear images. The telescopre is great for 8-12 kids and it’s good gift to send your children.
  • Reliable Service Team: We provide 3 years satisfaction service. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our telescopes and service.

Celestron - 80mm Travel Scope - Portable Refractor Telescope - Fully-Coated Glass Optics - Ideal Telescope for Beginners - Bonus Astronomy Software Package - Digiscoping Smartphone Adapter

$139.95
$124.49
 in stock
12 new from $124.49
2 used from $99.36
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • SUPERIOR OPTICS: The Celestron 80mm Travel Scope features high-quality, fully-coated glass optics, a potent 80mm objective lens, a lightweight frame, and a custom backpack to carry it all. Its quality is unmatched in its class and against competitors.
  • POWERFUL EYEPIECES FOR UP-CLOSE VIEWING: Our telescope for astronomy beginners is equipped with two high-quality eyepieces (20mm and 10mm) that provide low- and high-power views of celestial objects at night and terrestrial objects during the day.
  • LARGE 80MM OBJECTIVE LENS: Our refractor telescope is equipped with a large 80mm aperture objective lens that provides enhanced, brighter views compared to the 70mm model while adding very little additional weight. Setting up and using the Travel Scope is quick and easy.
  • BONUS BAG, TRIPOD, SMARTPHONE ADAPTER AND SOFTWARE: This Celestron telescope can be taken anywhere in the included travel backpack. You’ll also receive a full-height tripod and a smartphone adapter for digiscoping.

NASA Lunar Telescope for Kids – Capable of 90x Magnification, Includes Two Eyepieces, Tabletop Tripod, Finder Scope, and Full-Color Learning Guide, The Perfect STEM Gift for a Young Astronomer

$54.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • INSPIRE CURIOSITY – The NASA Lunar Telescope allows your child to see the moon in incredible detail; the perfect gift for girls and boys interested in space, the moon, and astronomy
  • HIGH-QUALITY OPTICAL GLASS AND FINDER SCOPE – This easy-to-use telescope comes with a finder scope, low power, and high-power eyepieces; when used correctly, this combination will allow your child to easily locate the moon and then zoom in for a close-up view
  • TABLETOP TRIPOD & SMOOTH MOUNT SYSTEM – Use the included tripod to steady your Lunar Telescope for optimal viewing, with a smooth mounting system that allows easy scanning of the entire lunar surface
  • PERFECT FOR BEGINNERS – This telescope is easy to assemble and use, making it ideal for young scientists and parents to enjoy together
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - You and your child will love this Lunar Telescope! We take pride in the quality of our products and our mission to inspire a child’s natural love of science. If you or your child had a negative experience with one of our products, we want to know so we can make it right.

Monocular Telescope, 12x50 High Power HD Monocular with Smartphone Holder Tripod Waterproof Wide Vision and Clear Prism Dual Focus, Hunting Travelling Wildlife Bird Watching Gifts (2021 Upgrade)

$24.99
$23.80
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • 【12X50 HIGH POWER MAGNIFICATION】: This handheld monocular telescope has a full 12x magnification and 50mm object lens diameter monocular which provide you a clearly and bright image and enjoy the beauty of the distance. Besides, monocular telescope has large field of view to give you best view in your outdoor adventures. Our monocular telescope is perfect for Hiking, Hunting, Climbing, Bird watching, Ball games, Concerts, travelling, wildlife, Watching Scenery
  • 【HIGH CONSTANT & RESOLUTION IMAGES】: Our monocular telescope adopt latest optics technology and equipped with high-quality BAK-4 prism and multi-coated lens which make our monocular telescope is superior light transmission and brightness and the light transmittance reaches up to 99.5%, which helps you see things in low light and provide you a amazing viewing experience
  • 【TELESCOPE WIDELY COMPATIBLE for SMART PHONE】: The HD vision monocular telescope comes with a newest quick alignment smartphone holder and high quality tripod. The Telescope for adult is compatible with i-Phone XS Max/XR/XS/X/ i-Phone 8/8 plus, 11/11 plus, 12/12s plus, Sam-sung galaxy S9/S9 Edge, S8/S8 Edge , LG and most other android smartphones on the market. The 12x50 monocular telescope is easy to install and could provide you HD images or video to share with your friends
  • 【WATERPROOF & ANTI-FOG DESIGN】: The IPX7 waterproof monoculars provide complete waterproof protection. Prevent moisture, dust and debris, keep it clean at all times and make sure you see all details clearly. The anti-slip rubber skin adds an extra layer of protection and shock resistance protecting it from falls & drops. Water-resistant, Dust-proof, shockproof and the durable external protection allows it to withstand harsh weather conditions
  • 【EASY to USE】: The monocular telescope is easy to use. Ergonomic design helps you focus on your target quickly and accurately and you can easily adjust the focusing lens with one hand until you see a clear and bright image. our monocular telescope small size,easy to carry,the Smartphone holder and extendable stable tripod would help you to get a HD IMAGE or VIDEO easily. We provide friendly customer service, 30-day trouble-free money back. A perfect gift for family or friends

ToyerBee Telescope for Adults & Kids, 70mm Aperture Astronomical Refractor Telescopes for Astronomy Beginners (15X-150X), 300mm Portable Telescope with an Phone Adapter & A Wireless Remote

$67.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • 70mm Large Aperture: The telescope is equipped with a 70mm large aperture objective lens which makes the images brighter and clearer. The bigger the aperture is, the bigger the field of vision will be, so you can see clearer images. Professional telescope can help adults&kids view the planets and moon.
  • 15X-150X Magnification: Our refractor telescope is equipped with two eyepieces (H20mm and H6mm) and a 3X Barlow lens. The 3x Barlow lens trebles the magnifying power of each eyepiece. So you can get magnification from 15X to 150X. Whether watching stars and moon at night or observing planets, ToyerBee telescope is the best helper for kids & adults & astronomy beginners.
  • Adjustable Tripod: With an adjustable tripod, our astronomical telescope’s height can adjust from 16’’ to 46’’, which can adapt to different view positions. It’s also convenient to be carried when you go out and travel.
  • Wireless Remote: ToyerBee telescope set includes one smartphone adapter and one wireless camera remote to explore the nature of the world easily through the screen. You can take some amazing photos to share with your friends. The telescope is a great astronomy gift to send the astronomy enthusiasts and 8-12 kids.
  • Satisfaction Service: A 3-year customer service is offered by ToyerBee. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our telescopes and service.

Telescope for Kids & Adults - 70mm Aperture 500mm AZ Mount Fully Multi-Coated Optics Astronomical refracting Portable Telescopes, with Tripod Phone Adapter, Carrying Bag, Remote Control

$249.99
$99.99
 in stock
2 new from $99.99
2 used from $76.15
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Excellent Quality Optics: Astronomical telescope features 500mm(f/7.1) focal length and 70mm aperture, provides stunning views and protects your eyes.
  • High Magnification: Our telescope for kids and adults is quipped with two excellent-quality eyepieces (25mm and 10mm) and a 3x Barlow lens.it trebles the magnifying power of each eyepiece. Also with 5x24 finderscope makes locating objects easily.
  • Portable And Convenient: Comes with a phone adapter and an adjustable aluminum tripod. Wireless remote control and carrying bag make it easier for you portable and capture amazing images.
  • Great Gift Ideas: The telescope is a perfect gift or birthday gift for kids or beginner astronomers. It helps them build interest in astronomy and science, exploring the unknown, enjoy nature and away from the screen. The kids' astronomical journey starts from here!
  • Satisfaction Quality: lifetime maintenance. If you have any questions about the product and service, please feel free to contact us, we will do our best to help you in 24 hours!

Posted in Electronics