Top 10 Best Cheap Face Primer Reviews in 2022

10 Best Cheap Face Primer are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Cheap Face Primer In 2022

$6.71
in stock
15 new from $6.71
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am
Amazon.com
$10.81
in stock
8 new from $10.81
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am
Amazon.com
$8.50
in stock
19 new from $6.00
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am
Amazon.com
$5.98
$8.99
in stock
6 new from $2.98
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am
Amazon.com
$11.73
$14.00
in stock
6 new from $10.99
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am
Amazon.com
$8.98
$10.99
in stock
5 new from $8.00
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am
Amazon.com
$6.52
in stock
11 new from $6.52
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am
Amazon.com
$3.63
$6.99
in stock
11 new from $3.63
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 29, 2022 3:30 am

Lis The Best Cheap Face Primer Reviews

e.l.f., Hydrating Face Primer, Lightweight, Long Lasting, Creamy, Hydrates, Smooths, Fills in Pores and Fine Lines, Natural Matte Finish, Infused with Vitamin E, 0.47 Oz

$6.71  in stock
15 new from $6.71
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Transforms your face into a flawless, smooth canvas, ready for makeup application that lasts all day.
  • Formula infused with grape, Vitamins A, C and E to help boost complexion and hydrate your skin.
  • Blend evenly on face and allow to dry before applying makeup.
  • Perfect for all skin types.
  • Cruelty-free, vegan and 100% free from Phthalates, Parabens, Nonylphenol, Ethoxylates, Triclosan, Triclocarban, and Hydroquinone.

L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Blurring Face Primer, Infused with Caring Serum, 1 fl. oz.

$10.81  in stock
8 new from $10.81
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Age Perfect by L'Oreal Paris blurring face Primer is infused with a caring serum and features a universal rosy formula
  • This product can either be worn alone or with age Perfect radiant serum foundation or age Perfect creamy powder foundation plus Y5
  • It instantly smooths the look of lines and pores. In 1 Use it diffuses the look of lines with a natural-looking, soft-focus finish
  • The blurring Primer rosy formula is universally flattering - it helps boost healthy looking, radiant skin
  • It also works overtime to improve skin appearance, Use after use, skin is more radiant as well as smoother and softer

e.l.f. Poreless Putty Primer, Silky, Skin-Perfecting, Lightweight, Long Lasting, Smooths, Hydrates, Minimizes Pores, Flawless Base, All-Day Wear, Flawless Finish, Ideal for All Skin Types, 0.74 Fl Oz

$8.50  in stock
19 new from $6.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Infused with Squalane for optimal hydration, perfect for all skin types.
  • Velvety texture glides effortlessly over the skin, smoothing over imperfections for a poreless effect and the ultimate grip on your makeup.
  • Apply a thin, even amount to moisturized skin prior to makeup application and allow to set for 30 seconds before applying foundation.
  • Easy to carry and convenient for travel.
  • Cruelty-free, vegan and 100% free from Phthalates, Parabens, Nonylphenol, Ethoxylates, Triclosan, Triclocarban, and Hydroquinone.

Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Mattifying Face Primer Makeup With Sunscreen, Broad Spectrum SPF 20, Clear, 1 Fl Oz

$8.99
$5.98
 in stock
6 new from $2.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Up to 16H mattifying primer with clay and SPF 20 - Our mattifying face primer is your must have makeup primer - perfect for normal to oily skin, it instantly controls shine and provides a matte finish for up to 16 hours
  • Pore Minimizing primer-lightweight and breathable, this pore Minimizing face primer instantly blurs pores for skin that looks even, smooth and perfected - it effortlessly glides on skin and minimizes the look of imperfections
  • Makeup extending - This mattifying primer provides up to 16H wear for a makeup look that lasts - it creates a smooth canvas for makeup application and enhances the look of your makeup - Provides a matte finish all day
  • Your perfect fit starts here - Our fit Me Matte and pore less primer is the perfect makeup primer to any makeup routine - wear it with our matte and pore less foundation for a shine-free, matte and pore less look
  • Maybelline fit Me for a flawless face - with matte and pore less foundation or dewy and smooth foundation, concealer, finishing powder, bronzer and blush, fit Me collection has everything you need to put your best face forward

Cruelty-Free Matte Makeup Base Primer for Face: Elizabeth Mott Thank Me Later Face Primer for Oily Skin - Pore Minimizer, Shine Control Make Up Primer to Hide Wrinkles and Fine Lines (30g)

$20.00
$15.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • MATTE PRIMER FOR PREPPING: Our matte makeup primer readies your face after your skin care regimen and before makeup application to ensure your look is locked in. It delivers an immediate smooth effect on your skin.
  • GET FLAWLESS FACE MAKEUP: Lock in your makeup with the power of our make up primer. This makeup primer for face leaves a matte finish that protects your makeup throughout the day from oiliness and creasing.
  • SKIN PRIMER FOR FACE WITH SKIN BENEFITS: Besides evening out your skin tone, our formula enlivens the appearance of your skin and balances your complexion. This pore minimizer primer is perfect for layering under makeup as it protects against creasing.
  • FACE PRIMER FOR FOUNDATION: Formulated for every skin type, our well-balanced matte makeup base is weightless, non-greasy, and long-wearing so you won't need constant touch-ups.
  • PREMIUM MATTE FOUNDATION PRIMER: Crafted with high-quality ingredients such as pearl powder, this is a paraben-free and cruelty-free primer that’s Leaping Bunny approved.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Studio Perfect Primer, Vegan Face Primer - Clear

$14.00
$11.73
 in stock
6 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Studio Perfect Primer: Prep your complexion for perfection using our Clear Studio Perfect Primer; This silky formula creates a smooth matte surface for foundation and prolongs the wear of your makeup; Also available in color correcting Lavender and Green
  • Smooth and Easy Application: Create a smooth matte finish before makeup application with this easy to apply primer; Also available in color correcting Lavender and Green shades to address a variety of skin concerns
  • Face From Foundation To Finish: Complete your makeup look with our full line of NYX Professional Makeup face products to aid in color correction and coverage from blush, bronzer, foundations and contouring concealer to palettes and powders
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Prime Primer Makeup, Blur + Pore Minimize, 1 Fl Oz (1 Count)

$10.99
$8.98
 in stock
5 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Blurs skin imperfections and smooths fine lines
  • Primes skin for even makeup application without a greasy feel
  • Weightless, water-based formula, non-oily
  • Apply all over face before foundation or wear alone

e.l.f. Poreless Face Primer Small .47 Ounce

$6.52  in stock
11 new from $6.52
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • EVERYDAY BASE: Perfect your skin and lock in moisture with this tea tree- and vitamins A- & E-infused primer. Your pores and imperfections disappear when the silky base is applied prior to your makeup⁠—giving it all-day lasting ability.
  • HOW TO WEAR: Apply a small amount and blend evenly over your face prior to application of foundation and/or concealer.
  • 100% CRUELTY-FREE & VEGAN: Proud to be 100% vegan and cruelty-free, worldwide. Because kindness is chic.
  • FREE FROM: All e.l.f. products are 100% free from phthalates, parabens, nonylphenol, ethoxylates, triclosan, triclocarban, and hydroquinone.
  • BEAUTY FOR ALL: e.l.f. Cosmetics provides professional-quality products at get-real prices, because we believe beauty should be accessible to every eye, lip, and face.

Rimmel Stay Matte Mattifying Primer, 1 oz, Pack of 1

$6.99
$3.63
 in stock
11 new from $3.63
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Volume: 30 ml (1 fl oz)
  • Skin perfecting
  • Ultra lightweight formula
  • Controls shine for up to 8 hours
  • Never feels greasy or heavy

Embryolisse Lait-Crème Concentré, Face Cream & Makeup Primer - Shea Moisture Cream for Daily Skincare - Face Moisturizers for All Skin Types (1.01 Fl Oz (Pack of 1))

$16.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • INFUSED WITH NATURAL & ECO-FRIENDLY INGREDIENTS: Our exclusive concentrated milk-based face moisturizer cream is infused with natural ingredients such as shea butter & aloe vera, which are extracted from flowers and fruits. It also includes other eco-friendly ingredients like soy proteins and beeswax that help to brighten the skin & decrease redness.
  • ALL-IN-ONE MOISTURIZER: Our natural moisturizing cream for all skin types is a 3 in 1 solution for your face and body. It acts as a make-up base to moisturize and protect; as a beauty mask, and even as a cleanser. This makeup primer is also a soothing after-sun product and aftershave care.
  • BELOVED BY MAKEUP ARTISTS: The Lait-Crème Concentré is unanimously loved by professional makeup artists and models alike because it prepares the skin perfectly for a makeup routine. Our shea moisture cream nourishes the face and body and moisturizes the skin. It evens and smooths texture, and it unifies and brightens the complexion.
  • BENEFITS ALL SKIN TYPES: All skin types deserve to feel fresh and clean so our gentle facial moisturizing cream is suitable for all skin types from sensitive to oily to dry and even combination skin types. Use this daily moisturizing cream without worrying about your sensitive skin. All Embryolisse products are dermatologically tested.
  • MADE IN FRANCE: Maintaining our uncompromising quality standards across the entire process of ingredient selection, manufacturing thru to packaging, all Embryolisse range of products are manufactured exclusively in France.

Posted in Health and Beauty