Top 10 Best Couch Covers For Leather Couches Reviews in 2022

10 Best Couch Covers For Leather Couches are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Couch Covers For Leather Couches In 2022

$42.49
in stock
2 used from $35.98
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am
Amazon.com
$35.99
in stock
2 new from $35.99
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am
Amazon.com
$16.89
in stock
2 new from $16.89
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am
Amazon.com
$39.99
in stock
1 used from $31.52
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am
Amazon.com
$35.99
in stock
2 new from $35.99
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am
Amazon.com
$12.60
$14.49
in stock
2 new from $12.60
4 used from $11.09
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 16, 2022 10:35 am

Lis The Best Couch Covers For Leather Couches Reviews

Yates Home PU Leather Couch Sofa Cushion Slipcover Water-Proof Elastic Chair RV Seat Covers Loveseat Sofa Furniture Protector Slip Cover for Settee Seater Replacement Living Room(3 Pieces, Chocolate)

$42.49  in stock
2 used from $35.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am

Features

  • Measurement: Our sofa cushion slipcovers are fastened by an elastic band and are also available for a T-cushion and L-cushion. Slipcovers measures as follows, Chiar: Length: 20~26 inches, Width: 20~27.5 inches, Thickness 2~9 inches, Please measure your sofa cushion before purchasing.
  • PU Leather Fabric: Adopting premium water-proof PU leather fabric, which have great durability and flexibility, suit for most of sofa cushions. Also match your expensive leather furniture. It could be clean by wet towel in wet.
  • Simple design: We choose the most easy way to install the cushion slipcovers, and the most common color, our leather color could match most sofa colors.
  • Function: It is a great option for the family with pets and kids. They could protect your sofa cushion from tears, daily stains. It is also a great choice for the family whose sofa cushion are suffering peering or destroyed. You could repair it with less expense.
  • Promise: If you have any problems once you received it, please contact us with amazon message, we will try our best to satisfy you.

RHF Anti-Slip Sofa Cover for Leather Sofa, Couch Cover, Couch Covers for 3 Cushion Couch, Slip-Resistant Couch Cover for Leather Sofa, Sofa Covers for Living Room, Couch Covers(Sofa:Chocolate)

$35.99  in stock
2 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am

Features

  • PROTECT: Protects furniture from stains. Great for homes with kids and pets.
  • OPTIONAL SIZE: 1-seat 23'' Recliner-Small, 1-seat 28'' Recliner-Oversized, 2-seat 54''Loveseat, 3-seat 68'' Sofa, 3-seat 78'' XL-Sofa. See MEASURING GUIDE in photos.
  • STAYS IN PLACE: No More Slipping Around! Works for LEATHER sofa! 1,Features silicon rubber dot design on back; 2,The round Anti-slip buckles at the seam of the cover into the groove between seat and back, prevent the sofa cover sliding around.;3, Two extra wide strings on the back of sofa cover, which tied to the sofa legs to help keep in place.
  • EASY CARE: Machine wash (cold) and dry (cool).
  • BEST SERVICE: We offer Customer Support anytime. If you are unsatisfied with the products for any reason (even if it's the dog's fault), please contact us freely first and we will try to do you a favor. Your satisfaction and happiness is our biggest Goal!

RHF Sofa Slipcover, Couch Covers for 3 Cushion Couch, Sofa Cover for 3 Cushion Couch, Couch Covers for Dogs, Couch Cover for 3 Cushion Couch (Dark Grey-Sofa)

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am

Features

  • Size Tier: 1-seat(32"-47") Chair,2-seat(47"-68")Loveseat,3-seat(68"-85") Sofa,XL Sofa(85"-115") Extra-wide sofa
  • Trendy Watch: Enhance your home for a sophisticated look. Bold colored velvet is applied on this slipcover for Leather Couch.
  • STAYS IN PLACE: This slipcover is conveniently STRAPLESS and SLIP RESISTANT with an ELASTICIZED BOTTOM, which means that there are no straps needed to secure it in place and it stays exactly where you want it to without shifting or moving.
  • Comfortable and Easy Care: Velvet plush material is ultimate comfort and machine Washable, this couch cover wil save much time for you.

TAOCOCO Anti-Slip Recliner Sofa Cover Couch Covers for Leather Recliner Sofa, Pet Cover for Recliner Sofa, Washable Reclining Sofa Cover Furniture Protector with Elastic Straps(3 Seater, Dark Grey)

$64.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am

Features

  • 【HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL】 TAOCOCO Patented Recliner Sofa Slipcover specially designed for your 3 seater recliner. Made of premium flexible materials, soft and comfortable, it protects your furniture from daily stains well. Great for home with kids, pets.
  • 【REDUCE SLIP-OFF CONCEPT】Reduce slide around! 1.Solid round colloid design on the back of our recliner cover; 2.Additional flexible elastic straps and foam strips, so that it can keep our recliner sofa cover on the sitting area more steady, even on the leather furniture. While providing protection for your furniture, it still gives you a comfortable experience when you recline on the sofa.
  • 【DIMENSIONS GUIDE】 New colors and styles will make your furniture more unique and welcoming. 3 seater recliner cover fit a sofa with a seat width of 76.8 in, see measurement guide in photos. NOTE: Please confirm the size before purchasing.
  • 【EASY TO INSTALL & EASY CARE】 1 PIECE DESIGN, EASY TO INSTALL; Machine or hand washable, wash at a temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, mild laundry detergent advice. Do not bleach. Do not iron.
  • 【SATISFY PURCHASING EXPERIENCE WITHOUT ANY RISK】 We set on customer satisfaction and product quality so that we offer 30 days NO QUESTION ASKED on all our products. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window), and we will be pleased to assist you. (Tips: We have extra straps for sale, if the original straps are broken or missing, you can contact us to get a replacement).

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Couch Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Polyester Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks (Sofa, Chocolate)

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am

Features

  • SUPERIOR FABRIC: 20% spandex+80% polyester,high quality stretchy fabric,soft and comfortable
  • DIMENSIONS:Sofa slipcover :Fit Total sitting area is 60-81 in. More details please refer to the measurement guide in photo, please measure before purchasing
  • FURNITURE PROTECTOR: Protect your sofa from daily wear and stains. Various colors are prepared, you can choose the color you like to cover
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Check the installation guide carefully, it can be finished within 10 minutes by one person PACKAGE:One piece slipcover
  • EASY CARE & WARRANTY: Machine washable, wash at temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, mild laundry detergents are advised, please do not bleach, do not iron We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 30 days No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.

H.VERSAILTEX Stretch Sofa Covers for 3 Cushion Couch Covers Sofa Slipcovers for Living Room Feature Thick Checked Jacquard Fabric with Elastic Bottom, Sofa Large - Chocolate

$37.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am

Features

  • GREAT FIT: This innovated 1 PIECE style stretch couch cover is crafted from durable and high stretch knitted jacquard fabric. Always measure the sofa width outside arm to outside arm, straight across. For Large size, best fit sofas 74-88 inches wide. And for X-Large size, best fit the sofas 89-105 inches wide. High recommended for both T cushion and Box cushion sofas
  • FULL PROTECT: These sofa slipcovers are buncy, vibrant and comfortable. Ready made sofa covers are a fast and cost-effective way to protect your furniture and update your home decor. Prevent your furniture from spills, stains and tearing of everyday living. Great choice for homes with children and pets
  • AESTHETIC DECOR: This upgraded slipcovers are textured with small checks pattern, feature high spandex. Embrace new tones and elements, change with the seasons, and express your personality. Save you money by extending the life of your chair/loveseat/sofa, turn all eyes to the splash of color that will enliven any space with a youthful glow
  • NON SLIP: Effortless for installation (guide photos into original package), sewn with thick elastic loops on bottom to cover the base edges, bonus enough foam sticks for keeping the covers in place firmly, high recommended for both leather and cloth sofas
  • EASY CARE: Wrinkle free. Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. Shopping more sofa slipcovers / protectors in H.VERSAILTEX brand to dress your home more fantastic

Sofa Armrest Cover, Stretch Armchair Slipcover, PU Leather Anti-Slip Furniture Protector for Sofa Chair Recliner Couch Loveseat, Set of 2

$16.89  in stock
2 new from $16.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am

Features

  • Function: Having a pair of armrest covers not only protects your armrests from stains, but also gives your armrests a great look if your armrests look a bit broken or not so new. You are a sofa is just used on the armrests part, you just need to get a pair of armrests to save money on the purchase of a new sofa.
  • Great Stretch Material: The armrest covers are made from 90% PU Leather, which is durable, comfortable and stretchy. It is no longer a simple cover, but a part of sofa armrest.
  • High Quality: high quality PU artificial fabric with strong elasticity and waterproof, better protect your sofa.
  • Simple design: Stretchy materials fits most size couch, recliner and chair. Please refer to the product size before purchase.
  • Size and Color: Length: 48.26-73.66cm Width: 20.21-30.48cm Height: 17.78-26.67cm, set of 2 in one package. Several classic colors, simple design, can well integrated into different home decoration styles.

PureFit Reversible Quilted Sofa Cover, Water Resistant Slipcover Furniture Protector, Washable Couch Cover with Non Slip Foam and Elastic Straps for Kids, Dogs, Pets (Oversized Sofa, Gray/Light Gray)

$39.99  in stock
1 used from $31.52
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am

Features

  • SUPER DURABLE 3-LAYERS QUILTED FABRIC: Quilted from tear-resistant Microfiber fabric (polyester composition), this durable oversized sofa furniture cover is composed of 3 layers with thick poly foam filling for extra comfort & softness. Our couch slipcovers are designed and ready-made to fit a variety of oversized sofa sizes with seat width up to 78"
  • MAKE OVER YOUR OLD SOFA OR PROTECT YOUR NEW ONE: PureFit Water Resistant sofa furniture protectors not only protects your oversized furniture daily wears and tears, kids, scratches & fur from pets, dogs or accidental spills, it also transforms an old, worn out couch into the stunning centerpiece of your room
  • THE REVERSIBLE SOFA COVER THAT STAYS IN PLACE: Our sofa couch cover for dogs and pets features a reversible design (dual color) perfect to frequently update your sofa’s look at no extra cost. Our non-slip sofa furniture slip covers also feature non slip foam anchors and Feature elastic straps to guarantee they will stay tight with no snag, no wrinkling, shifting or slipping even after sitting or taking a nap on it
  • SUPER EASY TO INSTALL/PUT ON: You'll be done in no time! Just drape it on, Tuck any extra fabric into the gap/crease and insert the non slip foam anchors between the back and sitting cushions for a seamless look,adjust the elastic straps and VOILA! Use our picture guidelines to ensure a good fit (Installation Instructions Included)
  • EASY CARE & 6 MONTH WARRANTY: Machine Washable Couch Furniture Protector for dogs & cats, wash at or below 30 degrees Celsius, do not bleach, iron on a low temperature. We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 6 months No Question Asked on all our sofa protectors. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you

RHF Anti-Slip Loveseat Covers for Leather Sofa, Couch Cover, Loveseat Cover for Living Room, Slipcover&Love Seat Couch Covers, Slip-Resistant Couch Cover for Leather Sofa (Loveseat: Chocolate)

$35.99  in stock
2 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am

Features

  • PROTECT: Protects furniture from stains. Great for homes with kids and pets.
  • OPTIONAL SIZE: 1-seat 23'' Recliner-Small, 1-seat 28'' Recliner-Oversized, 2-seat 54''Loveseat, 3-seat 68'' Sofa, 3-seat 78'' XL-Sofa. See MEASURING GUIDE in photos.
  • STAYS IN PLACE: No More Slipping Around! Works for LEATHER sofa! 1,Features silicon rubber dot design on back; 2,The round Anti-slip buckles at the seam of the cover into the groove between seat and back, prevent the sofa cover sliding around.;3, Two extra wide strings on the back of sofa cover, which tied to the sofa legs to help keep in place.
  • EASY CARE: Machine wash (cold) and dry (cool).
  • BEST SERVICE: We offer Customer Support anytime. If you are unsatisfied with the products for any reason (even if it's the dog's fault), please contact us freely first and we will try to do you a favor. Your satisfaction and happiness is our biggest Goal!

subrtex Leather Waterproof Cushion Covers Breathable Sofa Seat Slipcpvers for 1-2-3-4 Seaters Stretch Replacement for Furniture Protector (Small, Black)

$14.49
$12.60
 in stock
2 new from $12.60
4 used from $11.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:35 am

Features

  • 【DETAILED SIZE GUIDE】 Please measure your couch cushion before choosing our cushion covers. Each Cushion Cover Size: 20-27.5 inches in length, 20-25 inches in width, 2-9 inches in thickness.
  • 【SPECIAL DESIGN】 The design at the bottom and the tightness of the closing design effectively prevent the sofa cover from sliding. High elasticity and tight edging, fine craftsmanship is not easy to fall off. Elastic elasticity is firmer, surrounded by elastic elastic bands, fine stitches, beautiful and practical.
  • 【HIGH QUALITY FABRIC】 Selected Premiun Waterproof leather material,super comfortable hand feeling.No longer afraid of falling water.If there is an odor after opening the package,this is normal,just take it out and leave it for a while,the smell will disappear.
  • 【PRACTICAL】-Don't worry about kids and pets getting your sofa dirty.Don't worry about the sofa is old or broken need to spend a lot of money to buy new one.Our cushion cover can make your sofa look like new furniture.
  • 【EASY CARE】You can easily clean them with a wet rag.No bleaching,No ironing and hang it in a cool place.

Posted in Kitchen