Top 10 Best Drugstore Water Based Primer Reviews in 2022

10 Best Drugstore Water Based Primer are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Drugstore Water Based Primer In 2022

$19.99
$29.99
in stock
12 new from $18.99
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm
Amazon.com
$39.95
$45.00
in stock
25 new from $34.96
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm
Amazon.com
$8.50
in stock
14 new from $6.00
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm
Amazon.com
$29.97
in stock
14 new from $28.99
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm
Amazon.com
$6.71
in stock
15 new from $6.71
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm
Amazon.com
$13.99
$15.00
in stock
13 new from $12.45
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm
Amazon.com
$8.00
$9.50
in stock
16 new from $8.00
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm
Amazon.com
$21.05
in stock
5 new from $20.85
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm
Amazon.com
$8.97
in stock
13 new from $8.00
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm
Amazon.com
$5.98
$8.99
in stock
6 new from $2.98
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 16, 2022 12:41 pm

Lis The Best Drugstore Water Based Primer Reviews

TruSkin Vitamin C Serum for Face, Anti Aging Serum with Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin E, Organic Aloe Vera and Jojoba Oil, Hydrating & Brightening Serum for Dark Spots, Fine Lines and Wrinkles, 1 fl oz

$29.99
$19.99
 in stock
12 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm

Features

  • ANTI AGING FACE SERUM - Vitamin C blends with Botanical Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin E, Witch Hazel, and Jojoba Oil in an anti aging, skin brightening formula designed to improve wrinkles and dark spots
  • OUR CUSTOMERS KNOW BEST - Don't just take our word for it, see thousands of reviews from real Amazon customers rave about brighter, fresher looking skin
  • PLANT-BASED FORMULATION - No added synthetic colors, fragrances, parabens, phthalates, sulfates, PEGs, or GMOs. Our active botanicals combine in a silky smooth anti-aging serum that can be used day or night.
  • CERTIFIED CRUELTY FREE by Leaping Bunny, our Vitamin C facial serum is also formulated, manufactured and bottled in the USA for guaranteed freshness
  • EXTENDED MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE - Love it or your money back! If for any reason you decide this product isn't a good fit for your skin, we offer a 90-day money-back refund. The expiration date is printed on the barcode sticker attached to the packaging.

Dr. Brandt Skincare Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer, 1 fl oz

$45.00
$39.95
 in stock
25 new from $34.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm

Features

  • Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer. A pore-refiner and makeup primer in one, this cult-favorite is an instant fix for flawless skin. Proven to reduce shine, it instantly absorbs excess oil and mattifies the skin.
  • Smooth, Flawless Finish. This velvety formula helps diminish the look of pores and imperfections, mattifies the skin, reduces shine and creates a smooth canvas. Use it on its own, as a makeup base or over makeup to absorb oil.
  • Doctor-Designed Formulas with Safe, Powerfully Effective Ingredients. Oil-absorbing spheres mattify skin and diffuse light to minimize appearance of pores. A derivative of salicylic acid gently exfoliates dead skin cells and oil build-up to smooth skin.
  • Part of your Daily Skincare Regimen. Every morning, apply after your moisturizer. Wear it alone for a natural look, or under make-up as a primer to instantly absorb and erase shine. You can also apply it throughout the day for a quick fix.
  • Backed by Science. As a leader in clinical skincare, we use established clinical and dermatological expertise to offer safe and effective solutions that treat a variety of needs. Our formulas deliver maximum results for healthy, beautiful skin.

e.l.f. Poreless Putty Primer, Silky, Skin-Perfecting, Lightweight, Long Lasting, Smooths, Hydrates, Minimizes Pores, Flawless Base, All-Day Wear, Flawless Finish, Ideal for All Skin Types, 0.74 Fl Oz

$8.50  in stock
14 new from $6.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm

Features

  • Infused with Squalane for optimal hydration, perfect for all skin types.
  • Velvety texture glides effortlessly over the skin, smoothing over imperfections for a poreless effect and the ultimate grip on your makeup.
  • Apply a thin, even amount to moisturized skin prior to makeup application and allow to set for 30 seconds before applying foundation.
  • Easy to carry and convenient for travel.
  • Cruelty-free, vegan and 100% free from Phthalates, Parabens, Nonylphenol, Ethoxylates, Triclosan, Triclocarban, and Hydroquinone.

Voltaren Arthritis Pain Gel for Powerful Topical Arthritis Pain Relief, No Prescription Needed - 3.5 oz/100 g (Pack of 2)

$29.97  in stock
14 new from $28.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm

Features

  • Two 3.5 oz/100 g tubes of Voltaren Arthritis Pain Gel for Powerful Topical Arthritis Pain Relief
  • Number 1 Doctor Recommended topical pain relief brand
  • Clinically Proven to relieve arthritis pain, improve mobility and reduce stiffness, aches and pains to provide prescription strength arthritis pain relief
  • An Alternative to Pills, Voltaren is a nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory gel that combines the benefits of an arthritis cream and gel for arthritis pain management
  • Diclofenac Sodium Topical Gel Penetrates Deep to attack arthritis pain directly at the source of inflammation, treating arthritis pain rather than just masking it

e.l.f., Hydrating Face Primer, Lightweight, Long Lasting, Creamy, Hydrates, Smooths, Fills in Pores and Fine Lines, Natural Matte Finish, Infused with Vitamin E, 0.47 Oz

$6.71  in stock
15 new from $6.71
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm

Features

  • Transforms your face into a flawless, smooth canvas, ready for makeup application that lasts all day.
  • Formula infused with grape, Vitamins A, C and E to help boost complexion and hydrate your skin.
  • Blend evenly on face and allow to dry before applying makeup.
  • Perfect for all skin types.
  • Cruelty-free, vegan and 100% free from Phthalates, Parabens, Nonylphenol, Ethoxylates, Triclosan, Triclocarban, and Hydroquinone.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Hydra Touch Hydrating Primer, Vegan Face Primer

$15.00
$13.99
 in stock
13 new from $12.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm

Features

  • Nutrient Packed Primer: Moisturize and smooth your complexion with our Hydra Touch Primer; This water based primer formula creates a smooth, glowing canvas for flawless coverage while smoothing and refreshing your skin
  • Skin Loving Ingredients: Enriched with skin loving chamomile, ginseng, and licorice root extracts + hydrating Tremella mushroom and antioxidant boosting Centella extract, this nutritious primer formula leaves skin feeling softer with a luminous finish
  • Face From Foundation To Finish: Complete your makeup look with our full line of NYX Professional Makeup face products to aid in color correction and coverage from blush, bronzer, foundations and contouring concealer to palettes and powders
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Makeup Setting Spray - Matte Finish, Long-Lasting Vegan Formula

$9.50
$8.00
 in stock
16 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm

Features

  • Matte Setting Spray: For a matte makeup look that stays put, use our lightweight setting spray to reduce shine and leave a fresh, just applied look all day; Works with all makeup including foundation, eyeshadow, and powder
  • Lock In Your Look: Get a smooth, long lasting finish for your makeup with this lightweight setting spray that helps your look last all day, until it's time to party
  • Face From Foundation To Finish: Complete your makeup look with our full line of NYX Professional Makeup face products to aid in color correction and coverage from blush, bronzer, foundations and contouring concealer to palettes and powders
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

RUST-OLEUM 249019 Bullseye Interior/Exterior Water-Based Quart

$21.05  in stock
5 new from $20.85
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm

Features

  • Use to prime exterior or interior surfaces including porous or glossy items
  • Water-based formula has zero VOCs while still providing excellent stain and odor sealing/blocking
  • Dries to the touch in 30-45 minutes and covers up to 100 sq. ft. per quart
  • Creates a uniform flat-finish surface ideal for top coating
  • Dries quickly to allow for top coating within 1 hour

Milani Make It Last 3-in-1 Setting Spray and Primer- Prime + Correct + Set (2.03 Fl. Oz.) Makeup Finishing Spray and Primer - Long Lasting Makeup Primer and Spray

$8.97  in stock
13 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm

Features

  • PRIME + CORRECT + SET: Make It Last Prime + Correct + Set Setting Spray preps your face, reduces the appearance of imperfections and then locks in for the long haul. You can enjoy up to 16 hours without a crease or smudge in sight. Spray before or after makeup application, or wear it alone for a captivating natural finish.
  • LONG-LASTING WEAR: This illuminating finishing spray and makeup primer delivers just the right dose of dewy to your complexion with a cooling, refreshing feeling, while locking in your makeup for up to 16 hours without creasing, smudging or fading!
  • VEGAN, CRUELTY-FREE BEAUTY: The vegan formula primes, hydrates, and illuminates your skin. Spray under or over makeup to set your look, or wear on its own for a healthy radiance all day long.
  • TIPS & TRICKS: Hold bottle 8-10 inches away from your face and spray in a zigzag formation. Do not spray directly into eyes.
  • WE ARE MILANI: Born in East LA, we've always been connected to the rich diversity of our neighborhood, because it’s a place that truly embodies the melting pot of Los Angeles. We're not inspired by couture and top models. Our passion is real people, living real lives. Beauty is for everyone. No matter who you are or where you come from, we're here to fuel your self-expression with makeup for every shade, attitude, and ethnicity. No judgment. No exceptions.

Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Mattifying Face Primer Makeup With Sunscreen, Broad Spectrum SPF 20, Clear, 1 Fl Oz

$8.99
$5.98
 in stock
6 new from $2.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 12:41 pm

Features

  • Up to 16H mattifying primer with clay and SPF 20 - Our mattifying face primer is your must have makeup primer - perfect for normal to oily skin, it instantly controls shine and provides a matte finish for up to 16 hours
  • Pore Minimizing primer-lightweight and breathable, this pore Minimizing face primer instantly blurs pores for skin that looks even, smooth and perfected - it effortlessly glides on skin and minimizes the look of imperfections
  • Makeup extending - This mattifying primer provides up to 16H wear for a makeup look that lasts - it creates a smooth canvas for makeup application and enhances the look of your makeup - Provides a matte finish all day
  • Your perfect fit starts here - Our fit Me Matte and pore less primer is the perfect makeup primer to any makeup routine - wear it with our matte and pore less foundation for a shine-free, matte and pore less look
  • Maybelline fit Me for a flawless face - with matte and pore less foundation or dewy and smooth foundation, concealer, finishing powder, bronzer and blush, fit Me collection has everything you need to put your best face forward

Posted in Health and Beauty