Top 10 Best Drugstore Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Reviews in 2022

10 Best Drugstore Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Drugstore Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner In 2022

$6.99
$9.99
in stock
6 new from $6.99
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm
Amazon.com
$7.97
$10.00
in stock
15 new from $7.55
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm
Amazon.com
$4.98
$5.99
in stock
7 new from $2.99
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm
Amazon.com
$2.22
$11.00
in stock
11 new from $2.22
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm
Amazon.com
$6.97
$7.99
in stock
12 new from $3.95
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm
Amazon.com
$7.29
$7.97
in stock
6 new from $7.29
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm
Amazon.com
$6.38
$6.99
in stock
10 new from $6.00
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm
Amazon.com
$6.19
$7.89
in stock
13 new from $5.79
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm
Amazon.com
$9.19
$9.95
in stock
3 new from $9.19
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm
Amazon.com
$12.99
in stock
5 new from $12.73
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 5, 2022 3:29 pm

Lis The Best Drugstore Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Maybelline Hyper Easy Liquid Pen No-Skip Eyeliner, Satin Finish, Waterproof Formula, Eye Liner Makeup, Pitch Black, 0.018 Fl; Oz

$9.99
$6.99
 in stock
6 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm

Features

  • Liquid Eyeliner: Introducing liquid liner minus the skips, slips, gaps and struggle; With its hyper easy brush tip, this liquid eyeliner delivers the smoothest glide, fitting to the shape of your eye
  • Flex-Tip Brush: The revolutionary flex tip brush and custom hexagonal grip gives optimal control and easy, stable application; It lasts up to 24 hours with intense color that doesn’t smudge
  • It's All In The Eyes: Subtle lines, smokey vibes, custom brow looks, classic tones or a shot of color; Our eyeshadow, eyeliner, brows, and mascara collections are designed to transform your look
  • Explore Your Creativity: We're committed to celebrating beauty, self expression and creativity with our full line of makeup, from foundations, concealers and bronzers to mascara, brow pencils, eyeliner and lipstick
  • Maybelline New York: We combine technologically advanced formulations with on-trend expertise and New York City edge; Our mission is to offer innovative, accessible and effortless cosmetics for everyone

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Epic Ink Liner, Waterproof Matte Liquid Eyeliner - Black, Vegan Formula

$10.00
$7.97
 in stock
15 new from $7.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm

Features

  • Waterproof Matte Liquid Eyeliner: Get the perfect long lasting cat eye look with NYX Professional Makeup Epic Ink eyeliner, with a matte black finish
  • Precise Tip: Our ultra precise tip is flexible and Easy to Use; Every stroke is unbelievably fluid for a defined finish; Control the thickness of your lines by pressing down just a touch; Fine and natural, broad and bold, the look is always up to you
  • All Eyes On Eye Makeup: Complete your look with our full range of NYX Professional Makeup eye makeup products from eyeshadow palettes to mascara, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, and eyebrow products
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

wet n wild Mega Last Breakup-Proof Liquid Eyeliner| Precision Brush Tip| Waterproof| Smudgeproof| Ultra Black

$5.99
$4.98
 in stock
7 new from $2.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm

Features

  • Liquid Eyeliner: Our ultimate waterproof liquid liner provides smudge proof, flake proof, cry proof staying power. The ultra fine brush tip lets you create any look, from thin delicate lines to bold cat eyes
  • All Eyes On You: This innovative eyeliner has a tank delivery system that allows the perfect flow of richly pigmented color with every application for precision, accuracy, and ease of application
  • Best Face Forward: From bronzer and blush to primer, highlighter, natural finish powder, and concealer, we've got you covered and photo ready for your next big thing. You've met your true makeup match
  • Always Cruelty Free: We are 100% cruelty free and always have been. We also carry vegan makeup & tools such as foundation, nail polish, contour palettes, lipstick, makeup brushes and more
  • Stay Wild: We are the trusted beauty destination for beauty lovers of all ages, ethnicities, skin colors, and economic statuses. No matter who or where you are in life, we have a product for you

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP That's The Point Liquid Eyeliner, Super Edgy

$11.00
$2.22
 in stock
11 new from $2.22
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm

Features

  • Liquid Eyeliner Pen: Define your eyes with NYX Professional Makeup That's The Point Eyeliner; This collection of rich black, satin matte finished liquid eyeliners feature felt tips for even application to lash lines for winged eyeliner looks
  • All About The Tips: These black liquid eyeliner pens features seven incredible felt tips; From paddle shaped to small and sharply angled, each pen has an entirely unique applicator for achieving maximum precision across an eclectic range of liner looks
  • All Eyes On Eye Makeup: Complete your look with our full range of NYX Professional Makeup eye makeup products from eyeshadow palettes to mascara, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, and eyebrow products
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

Milani Stay Put Matte Liquid Eyeliner - Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Pen, Long Lasting & Smudgeproof Makeup Pen Black

$7.99
$6.97
 in stock
12 new from $3.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm

Features

  • LIQUID EYELINER: Want your eyes to turn heads? Our smudge proof eyeliner is powerfully pigmented and matte to the max. This water resistant liquid eyeliner glides on luxuriously and dries quickly -- making captivating looks a cinch to create.
  • 17H WEAR EYELINER: Our matte liquid eyeliner puts in work: You can expect it to deliver full color for up to 17 hours. Thanks to its long-wearing and water-resistant formula, Stay Put won't budge or smudge, even with sweat or humidity. No need for a mirror check -- your liquid liner stays on point for a full day and beyond. Available in four versatile and statement-making shades.
  • CRUELTY-FREE BEAUTY: This makeup product – and every other Milani product – is never tested on animals. We don’t allow others to test on our behalf, either. Our products are 100% cruelty free. Nothing with fur, fin or feathers was hurt to make this beauty essential. This product is 100% vegan.
  • TIPS & TRICKS: Shake well. Starting at your eye's inner corner, trace your lash line with this smudge free liquid liner, sticking as close to your lashes as you can. Keep things thin and defined by drawing with the tip, or go bold by using the side of the liner tip. When it's time to come clean, remove product with an oil-based eye makeup remover.
  • WE ARE MILANI: Born in East LA, we've always been connected to the rich diversity of our neighborhood, because it’s a place that truly embodies the melting pot of Los Angeles. We're not inspired by couture and top models. Our passion is real people, living real lives. Beauty is for everyone. No matter who you are or where you come from, we're here to fuel your self-expression with makeup for every shade, attitude, and ethnicity. No judgment. No exceptions.

Neutrogena Precision Liquid Eyeliner with Honey & Coconut, Hypoallergenic, Smudge- & Water-Resistant Eyeliner Makeup for Precise Application, Jet Black, 0.013 fl. oz

$7.97
$7.29
 in stock
6 new from $7.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm

Features

  • Neutrogena Precision Liquid Eyeliner in Jet Black is highly pigmented, and water resistant for solid, defined lash lines that won't crack or melt
  • Precise eyeliner smoothly glides on quick and easy, offering effortless application of sharp, clean, dramatic lines
  • Formulated with natural honey and coconut, the smudge resistant eyeliner is quick drying and long lasting so it doesn't fade or flake
  • This black eye makeup is also hypoallergenic and gentle on sensitive eyes for comfortable application and lines that won't run
  • The easy to use applicator of this liquid eyeliner does not fray and provides an even line in just one stroke

Maybelline Eyestudio Master Precise All Day Liquid Eyeliner, Black, 0.034 Ounce

$6.99
$6.38
 in stock
10 new from $6.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm

Features

  • No Smudge Black Liquid Eyeliner: This waterproof eyeliner features an ultra fine tip that delivers the most defined, precise line and stays put for up to 12 hours with whatever look you're working
  • Define Your Eye: Get precise, sharp lines and long lasting intense color with no smudges; Dermatologist and Ophthalmologist tested, fragrance free, suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
  • It's All in the Eyes: Subtle lines, smokey vibes, custom brow looks, classic tones or a shot of color; Our eyeshadow, eyeliner, brows and mascara collections are designed to transform your look
  • Create Any Look: Our foundations, bb creams, concealers and highlighters create a perfect canvas; Make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners, and perfect your pout with lipsticks and lip balms
  • Maybelline New York: The number 1 makeup brand, we make no hassle, high performance makeup for every look, style and skin tone, so whatever the world throws at you, you'll look and feel ready

Liquid Eyeliner by Almay, Waterproof, Fade-Proof Eye Makeup, Easy-to-Apply Liner Brush, 221 Black, 0.1 Oz

$7.89
$6.19
 in stock
13 new from $5.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm

Features

  • Our unique inkwell bottle design delivers fresh color with every dip of the brush
  • This water-resistant formula lasts up to 16 hours. The smooth, skip-proof formula won't smudge, smear, or fade, either
  • Flex-tip applicator provides mistake-proof control
  • Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
  • As always, our liquid eyeliner is hypoallergenic, fragrance free, clean, and cruelty free

L'Oreal Paris Telescopic Precision Liquid Waterproof Eyeliner, Black

$9.95
$9.19
 in stock
3 new from $9.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm

Features

  • L'Oreal Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner: The Telescopic Precision Liquid Eyeliner, with slanted felt tip, is angled to allow you to quickly draw the most accurate line; Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
  • L'Oreal Eyeliner: Use our best eyeliners to achieve an everyday eye look or a bold cat eye look; Choose from a variety ranging from gel to liquid felt tip eyeliners and pencil eye liners
  • Create you perfect eye makeup look with our collection of mascaras, achieve sleek lines with smudge proof eyeliner, add definition to your brows and discover eye shadow palettes with shades made for every eye color
  • Because You're Worth It: L'Oréal Paris helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, eyeshadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • Complete The Look: Telescopic Precision Liquid Eyeliner is the perfect companion to Telescopic Mascara for a precisely defined and intense eye look

Face Roller by Revlon, Oily Skin Control for Face Makeup, Oil Absorbing, Volcanic Reusable Facial Skincare Tool for At-Home or On-the-Go Mini Massage

$12.99  in stock
5 new from $12.73
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 5, 2022 3:29 pm

Features

  • LIKE BLOTTING PAPERS, BUT BETTER: This face roller is made of real volcanic stone, which soaks up excess oil instantly. It’s our secret for fresh, shine-free skin any time. Use it on a clean or finished face—it won’t mess up your makeup
  • MASSAGES AND MATTIFIES FACE: Rolling the stone roller across your skin feels heavenly, like a mini facial massage. Ditch your jade roller and use our 2-in-1 Mattifying face roller for oily and acne prone skin
  • EASY TO USE: Gently roll the face roller ball over your T-zone or anywhere skin is shiny. That’s it
  • LESS WASTE THAN BLOTTING PAPER: Unlike blotting papers for oily skin that are used once and thrown out, this oil-absorbing roller is reusable. To clean, twist the roller’s ring to unlock, and pull out the stone. Wash with a gentle cleanser, rinse, and air-dry before locking it back in
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON MAKEUP: Revlon has the quality beauty tools and high-pigment, the bold color makeup you need to be yourself. Our tools for the face, eyes, and nails are everyday essentials elevated through function, form, or and material (but still amazingly affordable)

Posted in Health and Beauty