Top 10 Best Indoor Edible Plants Reviews in 2022

10 Best Indoor Edible Plants are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Indoor Edible Plants In 2022

$17.99
$19.99
in stock
2 new from $17.99
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm
Amazon.com
$7.49
$10.38
in stock
19 new from $7.49
1 used from $19.99
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm
Amazon.com
$32.99
in stock
3 new from $21.99
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm
Amazon.com
$12.99
$15.99
in stock
5 new from $12.99
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm
Amazon.com
$17.19
$27.99
in stock
32 new from $17.19
23 used from $13.96
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm
Amazon.com
$12.59
$18.95
in stock
23 new from $10.99
33 used from $7.51
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 16, 2022 5:33 pm

Lis The Best Indoor Edible Plants Reviews

Edible Flowers Indoor Garden Seed Starter Kit - Non-GMO Heirloom Seeds for Planting, Soil, Burlap Pots, Plant Markers, Trimmers, Wood Gift Box, DIY Growing Kits, Home Gardening Gifts for Plant Lovers

$19.99
$17.99
 in stock
2 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • Start an Edible Flower Garden: Add a touch of color to your home and to your plates! Our starter garden kit comes with heirloom, non-GMO seeds for growing Cornflower, Pot Marigold, Shasta Daisy, and Viola Tricolor. With this edible flower kit, you can introduce vibrant hues into your cocktails or culinary creations and expand your eatable flowers palate beyond common blooms grown from nasturtium seeds, chamomile seeds, and calendula seeds.
  • Grow Your Own Garnish: This seed kit has all the supplies you need to start your flower garden – no need for any extra trips to the nursery! The kit comes with 4 packets of high quality heirloom seeds, 4 burlap grow bags with waterproof lining, 4 potting soil disks, 4 bamboo plant markers, gardening shears, and a lined wood box that doubles as a planter. Start your garden on the countertop, windowsill, balcony, porch, or outdoor garden – it’s decor for your digs and your diet!
  • Expert Growing Support: When it comes to support, we’ve gone above and beyond. Our edible flowers seeds come with a team of gardening experts and horticulturists available to answer questions, a Grower Help Bot through FB Messenger, detailed instructions, a private FB Grower Community, and instructional videos. You’re not just buying flower seeds — you're getting guidance for your gardening journey!
  • Unique Gift Ideas: Because these starter kits have everything you need to get growing, they make one-of-a-kind gifts for gardeners, plant lovers, and hobby growers alike! Edible flowers are also perfect for the kitchen – try this beautiful, well-packaged set for cottagecore housewarming gifts, gifts for chefs, or even gifts for bakers and cocktail lovers in your life. There’s nothing like watching full-grown blooms sprout from edible flower seeds!
  • Always Grown in the USA: At Garden Republic, our goal is to make the art of growing plants simple and accessible for everyone. We want your indoor gardening journey to be a successful one! Our heirloom vegetable seeds are always grown in the USA and are tested for the highest germination rates before they’re added to your seed packets. We started as a veteran and family-owned, small business focused on creating safe, sustainable products you can trust — a practice that continues to this day.

Miracle-Gro Indoor Plant Food (Liquid), 8 oz., Instantly Feeds All Indoor Houseplants Including Edibles, 2-Pack

$10.38
$7.49
 in stock
19 new from $7.49
1 used from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • Instantly feeds all indoor houseplants
  • For all indoor plants, including edibles
  • Feeds instantly
  • Able to apply directly to the soil or can mix with water
  • Apply once a week

Live Aromatic and Edible Herb Assortment (Lavender, Rosemary, Mint, Eucalyptus, Other Assorted Herbs), 6 Plants Per Pack in 1 Pint Pot

$32.99  in stock
3 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • HAND SELECTED: Every pack of herbs we send is hand-picked. You will receive a unique collection of species that are fully rooted and similar to the product photos. Note that we rotate our nursery stock often, so the exact species we send changes every week.
  • STARTER: This six pack of herbs are a great start for the beginner gardener or as a refreshing addition to your current garden.
  • BENEFITS: These herbs each have their own individual traits and benefits that are worth making a part of your plant family.
  • COOKING: Many of these herbs not only have medicinal benefits but are often used in cooking. This six pack of herbs will make a great gift for the plant lover in your life.
  • PRODUCT: All our plants are shipped fresh directly from our greenhouse to you!

Bonnie Plants Spearmint Live Edible Aromatic Herb Plant - 4 Pack, Pet Friendly, Low Light, Part Shade, Great for Indoors

$27.48
$25.10
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • Strong, minty flavor and fragrance
  • Ideal for both hot and cold drinks
  • Crush leaves to release flavor
  • Plant in containers, as Mint spreads quickly and can otherwise take over
  • Can handle light frosts

Bonnie Plants Lavender Live Edible Aromatic Herb Plant - 4 Pack, 12 - 14 in. Tall Plant, Baking, Teas, Sugars, Jellies

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • Attracts pollinators and great for drying & crafts
  • Garden use: herb gardens, containers, vegetable & flower beds
  • Culinary use: baking, teas, sugars, jellies, paired with berries or citrus
  • Plant in full sun for the best yields
  • Plant after last spring frost

Back to the Roots Organic Mini Mushroom Grow Kit, Harvest Gourmet Oyster Mushrooms In 10 days, Top Gardening Gift, Holiday Gift, & Unique Gift

$15.99
$12.99
 in stock
5 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • 100% ORGANIC AND NON-GMO: There's no need to worry about intoxicants that may hinder your plant's growth because the Back to the Roots Mushroom Growing Kit is completely organic and not genetically modified; You can cook them however you want or add them to your favorite dishes
  • GROW YOUR PLANT ALL YEAR-ROUND: This organic mushroom indoor kit allows you to grow your own crop all-year round; Just place the box near a window with indirect light, mist twice a day, and you'll see delicious, beautiful mushrooms growing within a week; Included in this kit is an organic plant-based soil infused with mushroom spawn and a booklet with instructions
  • CONVENIENT AND EASY: Mushrooms are one of the easiest to grow indoors; All you need to do is open, spray daily with the included mister, and in 10 days you'll be harvesting your own mushrooms right out of the box; Each crop produces three to four servings of mushrooms, and each box can grow up two crops
  • THE PERFECT GIFT: The perfect holiday gift, it comes in a beautiful packaging so that it's ready to be given to foodie, garden-loving and eco-conscious friends and family; This kit is also part of our Grow One Give One campaign, simpy share a picture on social media, tag us and use the campaign hashtag, and we'll donate a kit to a classroom of your choice
  • GUARANTEED TO GROW: Made in the USA and 100% Guaranteed to grow. If you are not satisfied, simply message us and we will send you a Back To The Roots replacement

Field Guide to Urban Gardening: How to Grow Plants, No Matter Where You Live: Raised Beds • Vertical Gardening • Indoor Edibles • Balconies and Rooftops • Hydroponics

$27.99
$17.19
 in stock
32 new from $17.19
23 used from $13.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

Part Number9780760363966
Release Date2019-05-14T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages224
Publication Date2019-05-14T00:00:01Z

Costa Farms Aloe, Live Indoor Plant, 10 to 12-Inches Tall, Ships in Modern Ceramic Planter, Fresh From Our Farm, Great Gift

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • Is this a gift? Please choose "this is a gift" At check out to add a personalized message
  • The Aloe Vera plant is known for its cool Gel inside of its thick, toothed leaves
  • Great addition to modern and contemporary decor; Perfect for desks, tabletops, credenza cabinets, and more
  • These sun-lovers grow best in a sunny window. Drought tolerant, only needs water once every two to three weeks
  • Height at shipping is approximately 10 Inches tall, measured from the bottom of the pot to the top of the plant

Organic Edible Flower Garden Seed Kit - 23pc Indoor Garden with Soil, Pots, Plant Markers, USDA Organic Non-GMO Seeds & Illustrated Instructions - Sunflower, Borage, Thai Basil, Dill, Nasturtium

$29.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • Oregon Family Farm Business - Our company is family owned and operated right here on our 65 acre farm in rural Oregon.
  • Entire Kit Is Certified USDA Organic - Many kitchen garden germination kits include organic seeds, but the soil and pots are not also certified as organic. We are strong believers in sustainable, fully organic plants, seeds & bulbs that are safe for our families and for women, men, kids and every gardener. Our DIY gardening kit is fully and proudly certified by the Oregon Department of Agriculture.
  • Top Quality Ingredients - Each Spade To Fork plant sprouting box set contains 5 types of Certified USDA Organic Non GMO seeds, including Sunflower, Nasturtium, Borage, Sweet Thai Basil and Dill; 5 OMRI listed compostable peat pots; 5 OMRI listed rich potting soil discs; 5 custom wood burned plant markers; our beautiful illustrated 26pg growing guide
  • The Perfect Special Gift - Our flower seeds kit makes a thoughtful and unique gifts for women, men, vegetarian or vegans, mom on mothers day, dad on fathers day. It also makes a great kitchen gifts or housewarming present. Our kits grow perfectly on a windowsill, in an apartment or condominium, in a personal outdoor greenhouse, or in your home window sill, balcony or even countertop.
  • Bring Your Kitchen To Life! - Every kitchen looks better with fresh flowers and plants on the countertops. Our decorative kit with organic seeds is a unique way to add food to your planters and spice up your mealtime with a little gourmet flavor from your own home gardens!

Mini Farming: Self-Sufficiency on 1/4 Acre

$18.95
$12.59
 in stock
23 new from $10.99
33 used from $7.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

Part Number9781602399846
Release Date2010-04-01T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages240
Publication Date2010-04-01T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

Posted in Lawn & Patio