Top 10 Best Laundry Sheet Detergent Reviews in 2022

10 Best Laundry Sheet Detergent are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Laundry Sheet Detergent In 2022

$16.95
in stock
7 new from $16.65
as of May 16, 2022 5:28 pm
Amazon.com
$8.48
$9.55
in stock
2 new from $8.48
as of May 16, 2022 5:28 pm
Amazon.com
$16.65
$19.99
in stock
2 new from $16.65
as of May 16, 2022 5:28 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 16, 2022 5:28 pm

Lis The Best Laundry Sheet Detergent Reviews

Beyond Concentrated Laundry Detergent Sheets. Zero Plastic Waste (32 Loads) (Fresh Linen)

$9.29  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:28 pm

Features

  • **RECYCLABLE PACKAGING IS HERE: 100% plastic free**
  • ECO-FRIENDLY: Readily biodegradable, no water means less energy used in transportation, no optical brighteners
  • CONVENIENT & LIGHTWEIGHT: Save space and muscle with our compact lightweight packaging. Great for home, travel, college, and HAND WASHING FACE MASKS
  • FREE FROM: No chlorine bleach or added dyes. Contains no animal-based ingredients and are not tested on animals. USDA Certified Biobased content
  • EASY TO USE: Easy dose sheets eliminate laundry room messes. Works well in all washing machines, including HE, hot or cold water, and great for hand washing

FEBU Eco-Friendly Laundry Detergent Sheets | 32 Loads, 32 Strips, Fresh Linen | Ultra Concentrated, Liquidless Laundry Strips for Sensitive Skin | Plant-Based, Non-Toxic, Hypoallergenic, Plastic Free, Zero Waste

$8.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:28 pm

Features

  • ADVANCED, HEAVY DUTY FORMULA, FRESH LINEN : FEBU’s liquid free detergent sheets are 6 times more powerful than normal detergent sheets and comparable to leading brand detergents. Our sheet is formulated with plant-based ingredients to provide a safe, hypoallergenic, and thorough clean on the dirtiest laundry. Our strips contain natural saponins and enzymes that remove oil, sweat, blood,and grease stains and eliminate odors on all types of clothing, fabrics, whites, brights, and colors.
  • LONG LASTING & GENTLE ON SENSITIVE SKIN: Our eco-strips are a powerful, durable, convenient cleaning solution that will effectively clean your clothes, bedding, towels, and more. We are proud that our ultra-concentrated, 7 bio-based ingredient formula is vegan, paraben free, chlorine free, and has no added dyes. With our strips, we can deliver a safe, irritation-free, and gentle clean for even the most sensitive of skins and newborn babies.
  • SPACE SAVING, EASY TO USE & DISSOLVES QUICKLY: Traditional laundry detergents are mostly water, take up a lot of space and are heavy. Our liquidless sheets have the same or more cleaning power in a concentrated, lightweight form, without taking over your laundry room. With our eco laundry sheets, 1 strip equals 1 load. No measuring and no liquid to spill. The eco-sheets work in front and top loading and high efficiency washing machines and dissolve immediately in all water temperatures.
  • ZERO WASTE, PLASTIC FREE, CARBON LIGHT: Our product and packaging is 100% plastic free. No more single-use, heavy plastic jugs that pollute our landfills and oceans and are carbon intensive to ship. Our packaging is recyclable & compostable and our sheets are naturally derived and septic safe, creating a zero-waste product.
  • AFFORDABLE WITH SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We want you to love our product, but will happily refund if it's not for you. We created a trial & travel pack to create an easy, low-risk purchase. Our mission is to create high performance, transparent, sustainable products that don’t break the bank. Compare us with others and see what works best for you!

Tru Earth Eco-friendly, Biodegradable, Zero Waste, Cruelty-Free Laundry Detergent Sheets/Eco-Strips for Sensitive Skin, 32 Count (Up to 64 Loads), Fresh Linen Scent

$16.95  in stock
7 new from $16.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:28 pm

Features

  • GENTLE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN - Not only are Tru Earth Eco-Strips incredibly convenient, we pride ourselves on safety and health. Tru Earth Eco-Strips are vegan friendly and paraben-free and are gentle enough for even the most sensitive skin.
  • 94% LESS TRANSPORTATION POLLUTION - Tru Earth's zero waste, compostable, and plastic-free packaging reduces transportation fuel consumption and global-warming carbon emissions by 94% compared to today's leading-brand liquid and powder detergent.
  • NO MEASURING, NO MESS - Let's face it. Traditional laundry detergent is messy, and wastes so much space. Measuring out detergent almost always results in spillage. With Tru Earth eco laundry strips, use 1 strip for a full load or half a strip for a smaller load. No measuring and nothing to spill.
  • UNCOMPROMISING CLEANING POWER - Each Tru Earth laundry detergent strip weighs just 3g, and packs the same power as 40g of premium liquid or powdered detergents: removing the toughest stains, reveals vibrant colours, and restores radiant whites.
  • NO MORE WASTED SPACE - Tru Earth Eco-strips save your space with our ultra-efficient compact packaging. 400 loads worth of Tru Earth Eco-Strips takes up the same space as a single 100 load jug of traditional detergent.

SinkSuds Travel Laundry Detergent Liquid Soap + Odor Eliminator for All Fabrics Including Delicates, (TSA Compliant), 8 Sink-Packets (0.25 fl oz each)

$9.55
$8.48
 in stock
2 new from $8.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:28 pm

Features

  • WASHING FACE MASK: No more waiting for a full load of laundry to wash your fabric masks. Quickly, safely, and easily wash face masks right from the convenience of your sink, bathtub, or while camping and traveling
  • PREMEASURED + EASY TO USE: Simply add 1 packet to wash 2-3 garments in a sink, or 3-4 packets for a resort sized stacking washer. Can also be used in sinks, bathtubs, collapsible basins, or washing machines
  • ALL FABRIC TYPES: SinkSuds is safe enough for all water temperatures and fabrics and will not shrink, stretch, or fade clothing; it’s even gentle enough for use with delicates or baby clothing!
  • TSA COMPLIANT: Meets the 3-1-1 TSA guidelines for carry-ons, and easily fits in your backpack, gym bag, duffel, purse or diaper bag. Perfect for vacation, business trips, cruises, backpacking adventures, international or domestic travel, or any extended hotel stay, etc.
  • INCLUDES: 8 - 0.25 fl oz sink packets of SinkSuds; phosphate free and biodegradable

Earth Breeze Laundry Detergent Sheets - Fresh Scent - No Plastic Jug (60 Loads) 30 Sheets, Liquidless Technology

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:28 pm

Features

  • THE SAME POWERFUL CLEAN - Earth Breeze will clean just as great if not better than leading brand detergent.
  • FORMULATED FOR SENSITIVE SKIN - Our Eco Sheets were made for your sensitive skin. This means they are hypoallergenic, vegan, bleach-free, paraben-free, and phosphate-free.
  • SAVE SO MUCH SPACE - Those big plastic jugs are bulky! You can fit 12 packs of Earth Breeze in the same space as 1 plastic jug.
  • DON’T WASTE - Laundry jugs come in giant plastic containers that take up to 1000 years to decompose. They even contain up to 90% water! Earth Breeze comes in plastic free packaging and uses the water from the machine to dissolve the sheets.
  • REDUCE CARBON FOOTPRINT - Earth Breeze package is so lightweight and compact that you will reduce your carbon footprint simply by switching from bulky, heavy detergent..

Breezeo Laundry Detergent Strips (Laundry Detergent Sheets), Fresh Linen Scent, 48 Loads – More Convenient than Pods, Pacs, Liquids or Powders – Great for Home, Dorm, Travel, Camping & Hand-Washing

$9.74
$9.01
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:28 pm

Features

  • Concentrated laundry detergent in a convenient strip format
  • Easier than liquid, powder, pods, packs or pacs!
  • Place sheets in washer first, then add clothes.
  • Great to take along when you travel - whether you're camping, backpacking or going via plane!
  • Space saving product for smaller dwellings such as apartments, dorms, senior living and urban areas!

Earth Breeze Laundry Detergent Sheets - Fragrance Free - No Plastic Jug (60 Loads) 30 Sheets, Liquidless Technology

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:28 pm

Features

  • THE SAME POWERFUL CLEAN - Earth Breeze will clean just as great if not better than leading brand detergent.
  • FORMULATED FOR SENSITIVE SKIN - Our Eco Sheets were made for your sensitive skin. This means they are hypoallergenic, vegan, bleach-free, paraben-free, and phosphate-free.
  • SAVE SO MUCH SPACE - Those big plastic jugs are bulky! You can fit 12 packs of Earth Breeze in the same space as 1 plastic jug.
  • DON’T WASTE - Laundry jugs come in giant plastic containers that take up to 1000 years to decompose. They even contain up to 90% water! Earth Breeze comes in plastic free packaging and uses the water from the machine to dissolve the sheets.
  • REDUCE CARBON FOOTPRINT - Earth Breeze package is so lightweight and compact that you will reduce your carbon footprint simply by switching from bulky, heavy detergent..

90-loads Earth Eco-friendly Laundry Detergent Sheets, Space Saving Plastic Free Biodegradable Easy to Carry and Use, Cruelty-Free Non-Irritating Safe for Baby And Sensitive Skin

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:28 pm

Features

  • ●DESIGNED TO DISSOLVE WITH EASE - Unlike some laundry products, these sheets dissolve within seconds when added to the washing machine with clothes and water. Once you've finished the load of laundry in the washing machine, you'll see no signs of the sheet or any residue left behind. You'll only have a washing machine full of clean clothes that feel soft and smell amazing!
  • ●MADE USING PLANT EXTRACTS AND ACTIVE ESSENCES - These laundry detergent sheets contain plant extracts and active essences. These gentle, high-quality ingredients won't irritate the skin or leave you with an uncomfortable rash throughout the body. You can wash your clothes without worrying about having a possible reaction to the detergent you're using.
  • ●Instant Freshness and Cleaning: The Maravello washer cleaner delivers instant cleaning by dissolving and eliminating residues, grime, dirt, and other impurities. It also can help remove foul odors, leaving the washing machine clean and fresh!
  • ●GENTLE AND NON-IRRITATING FORMULA - Our lightweight and convenient laundry detergent sheets are safe to use, even if you have sensitive skin. They contain only the finest ingredients made to clean clothes, provide a fresh scent, and keep skin comfortable without causing any unwanted irritation.
  • ●PERFECT FOR ALL CLOTHES AND GARMENTS - No matter what you're cleaning in the washing machine, you can use these incredible laundry sheets. Maravello's Laundry Detergent Sheets are perfect for use on clothes belonging to adults, teens, young children, and even babies. In addition to using the sheets to clean your clothes, you can also use them for other items that you need to wash, including your blankets, bedsheets, pet furniture, pillowcases, and much more.

Sheets Laundry Club - As Seen on Shark Tank - Laundry Detergent Sheets - Fresh Linen Scent - No Plastic Jug (100 Loads) 50 Sheets, New Liquid-less Technology. A breeze to use. Eco-Friendly Lightweight

$19.99
$16.65
 in stock
2 new from $16.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:28 pm

Features

  • Your clothes will love sheets - we made this liquid free detergent sheet to soften and reduce wrinkles and eliminate odors, stains, and dirt. Our high efficiency laundry detergent sheet is ideal for everyday laundry cleaning, including cottons, linens, blends, and durable synthetics. It's also safe for whites and all colors, and you can use it in hot, cold, hard, or soft water. Great for the earth.
  • Long lasting detergent sheet that's safe for you - our powerful concentrated laundry detergent sheet is formulated to last 3 years and is also made without harsh ingredients, making it safe for you and your clothes. Our laundry sheet is eco-friendly, plastic free with recyclable packaging, we are please to say it's septic safe and is he compatible. A tru clean
  • Sheets easy to use 1 sheet and go application gives you the right amount-every time. Just drop 1 sheets from our recyclable box into the washer and you're done. Uses no Dyes, or artificial brighteners. Compatible with front and top loading, high efficiency washing machine.
  • Dissolves completely in hot or cold water, powerful cleaning. Eco-responsible packaging, biodegradable, dye free, natural, septic safe, vegan. Momtastic Says" Mommy Must Have".
  • Perfect for sensitive skin - our revolutionary formula of laundry detergent sheet is made without ingredients that are the leading causes of skin irritation, making our detergent sheet perfect for kids and adults with sensitive skin and who don't want to sacrifice fresh smelling clothes. Easy for kids to use

Laundry Detergent Sheets Up to 160 Loads, Fresh Linen - Great For Travel,Apartments, Dorms,CLEARALIF Laundry Detergent Strips Eco Friendly & Hypoallergenic - 80 Sheets

$18.99
$12.69
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:28 pm

Features

  • Powerful Clean - CLEARALIF laundry detergent sheets consist of surfactants and enzymes that help remove various stains like oil, red wine, blood, and coffee from your clothes.
  • Gentle for Sensitive Skin - CLEARALIF contains no irritating ingredients that cause skin issues . It not only gets rid of stains with incredible cleaning power but, more importantly, protects your delicate skin.
  • Eco-Friendly & Zero Waste - All the ingredients in CLEARALIF like surfactants and enzymes are friendly to the environment and can be easily decomposed. In addition, we use recyclable materials for packaging to avoid pollution: No plastic bottles, no plastic pollution!
  • Easy to Carry - Laundry sheets occupy little space in your drawer or cabinet. As they are as light and thin as pieces of paper, if you travel a lot, you can take out a few sheets and put them in your suitcase. They add almost no weight to your luggage. Without having to worry about liquid leakage, the only thing you need to do is to create happy memories with friends and family.
  • Easy to Use - Every piece of sheet has been pre-cut and pre-measured. Measuring cups are no longer needed. Laundry sheets dissolve quickly in both hot and cold water and can be used in conventional and HE washing machines.

Posted in Health and Beauty