Top 10 Best Level 3 Surgical Mask Reviews in 2022

10 Best Level 3 Surgical Mask are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Level 3 Surgical Mask In 2022

$9.99
in stock
2 new from $9.99
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm
Amazon.com
$37.92
in stock
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm
Amazon.com
$6.80
$8.39
in stock
10 new from $6.80
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm
Amazon.com
$17.98
$29.99
in stock
8 new from $17.98
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm
Amazon.com
$11.99
$13.99
in stock
2 new from $11.99
1 used from $8.50
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm
Amazon.com
$27.98
$35.00
in stock
6 new from $27.98
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 10, 2022 9:29 pm

Lis The Best Level 3 Surgical Mask Reviews

EG EcoGuard Surgical Mask 3-Ply EcoGuard B with Earloop, Made in USA, ASTM Level 3 Procedure Disposable Face Masks for Protection, Medical Grade, 50 Pack (Model No.: ECO01)

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • Polypropylene Outer Facing/Polypropylene Inner Facing is the most popular material construction of our ear loop face mask due to the flexibility this design provides. It is ideal for patient use and quick application, as it delivers the same level of protection to the wearer if worn correctly or inside out. These masks are not suitable for use in the OR.
  • What Makes it so Different from General Public Use (GPU) Face Masks? Tested against Level 3 Standards by an ISO 17025 accredited testing lab facility, with 510(k) Premarket Notification cleared: K202096.
  • Level 3 masks offer the Highest Level of Barrier Protection: with the excellent test performance of Liquid Barrier: 160 mmHg, Flame spread: Class I (Flammability 16 CFR Part 1610), Differential pressure < 6.0 mmH2O/cm2.
  • Proudly Made In the USA: All raw materials sourcing and face masks manufacturing are done in the United States. Our manufacturer is a seasoned and experienced American company with a decade long experience in the leading technical and engineering practices of personal care industry.
  • Comfort without Compromise: That is what our Level 3 Surgical Masks stand for. No longer do you need to choose between comfort and protection – with our masks you can have both. Utilizes Two Elastic Straps (Ear Loop), worn around the ears to secure the mask to the wearer's face.

MAVINA Surgical Face Mask 3-ply EcoGuard B with Earloop, ASTM Level 3, Made in USA, Procedure Face Mask for Personal Safety, Medical Quality, BFE&PFE>98%, Pack of 50 (Model No.: ECO01)

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • Polypropylene Outer Facing/Polypropylene Inner Facing is the most popular material construction of our ear loop face mask due to the flexibility this design provides. It is ideal for patient use and quick application, as it delivers the same level of protection to the wearer if worn correctly or inside out. These masks are also ideal when practicing respiratory etiquette as recommended by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC). Not suitable for use in the OR.
  • What Makes it so Different from General Public Use (GPU) Face Masks? Tested against ASTM F2100-19 Level 3 Standards by an ISO 17025 accredited GMP, GLP, and GTP testing lab facility, with 510(k) Premarket Notification cleared: K202096.
  • Level 3 masks offer the Highest Level of Barrier Protection as defined by ASTM F2100: with the excellent test performance of BFE> 98% (ASTM F2101), PFE> 98% (ASTM F2299), Liquid Barrier: 160 mmHg (ASTM F1862 for Synthetic Blood Penetration), Flame spread: Class I (Flammability 16 CFR Part 1610), Differential pressure < 6.0 mmH2O/cm2.
  • Proudly Made In the USA: All raw materials sourcing and face masks manufacturing are done in the United States. Our manufacturer is a seasoned and experienced American company with a decade long experience in the leading technical and engineering practices of personal care industry.
  • Comfort without Compromise: That is what our Level 3 Surgical Masks stand for. No longer do you need to choose between comfort and protection – with our masks you can have both.

MAVINA Surgical Disposable Face Mask 3-Ply EcoGuard B with Tie-On, Made-in-USA, ASTM Level 3, BFE&PFE>98%, Procedure Face Mask for Protection, Medical Grade Mask, 50 Pack(Model No.: ECO02)

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • You’ll find that comfort has been built into every detail of our masks, from our super soft ties and bindings, to our silky smooth inner facing. Not only do the most comfortable face masks feel great but you will enjoy wearing them because they have excellent breathability. These masks are also ideal when practicing in operating room by OR Staff.
  • What Makes it so Different from General Public Use (GPU) Face Masks? Tested against ASTM F2100-19 Level 3 Standards by an ISO 17025 accredited GMP, GLP, and GTP testing lab facility, with 510(k) Premarket Notification cleared: K202096.
  • Level 3 masks offer the highest level of barrier protection as defined by ASTM F2100: with the excellent test performance of BFE> 98% (ASTM F2101), PFE> 98% (ASTM F2299), Liquid Barrier: 160 mmHg (ASTM F1862 for Synthetic Blood Penetration), Flame spread: Class I (Flammability 16 CFR Part 1610), Differential pressure < 6.0 mmH2O/cm2.
  • Proudly Made In the USA: All raw materials sourcing and face masks manufacturing are done in the United States. Our manufacturer is a seasoned and experienced American company with a decade long experience in the leading technical and engineering practices of personal care industry.
  • Comfort without Compromise: That is what our Level 3 Surgical Masks stand for. No longer do you need to choose between comfort and protection – with our masks you can have both.

Winner Medical ASTM Level 3 Surgical Tie Back Masks (50 per box)

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • Construction: Pleat style, Tie On Fit
  • Highest Protection Level
  • Breathable and designed to keep you comfortable
  • Box of 50
  • Masks are fog-free, pleat-style with ties

RespoKare ASTM Level 3 Surgical Face Mask - 24 pcs/pack

$37.92  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • ASTM Level 3 surgical face mask
  • U.S. patented technology
  • Designed for excellent fit and easy breathing
  • Designed for easy breathing / Mask not made with natural rubber latex, dye-free, fiberglass-free, non-toxic
  • Adult mask size - 6.9" x 3.75"

BYD CARE Single Use Disposable 3-Ply Mask, ASTM Level 3, Daily protection for men and women for Home, Office, School, Restaurants, Gyms, Outdoor and Indoor, Box of 50 PCs

$8.39
$6.80
 in stock
10 new from $6.80
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • 50Pcs Of Masks Are Contained In The Box, And Each 10 Pcs Are Individually Wrapped For Convenience, Travel And Distribution.
  • Easy To Breathe And Comfortable To Wear For Day-To-Day Activities
  • One-Size-Fit-The-Most Design With Adjustability To Different Users
  • 3 Layers Of High-Quality Non-Woven Fabric: Breathable Materials To Provide Comfort

DemeTECH ASTM Level 3 Highly Protective 3 Layer Face Mask with Ear Loops - Made in the USA - 50 Qty

$29.99
$17.98
 in stock
8 new from $17.98
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • Non-Woven Protective Layer: Blue outer layer ensures proper wear, and provides high face coverage against fluids and is highly breathable
  • Filter Layer: Provides high filtration against airborne particles; Inner Comfort Layer Enables wearers to comfortably wear mask for extended periods of time
  • Innovation: Unique Device coding system to ensure staff knows which mask to use
  • Color: Blue

MADE IN USA, ASTM level 3, Disposable Face Mask, 3 layer, Nose Pin, Ear loops, For Men, Women & Children, Breathable, soft, hypoallergenic

$13.99
$11.99
 in stock
2 new from $11.99
1 used from $8.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • Disposable Face Mask: Made in USA with 3 layer of protection
  • Face Mask: Soft and comfortable
  • Disposable Masks: Breathable and hypoallergenic with ear loops
  • Masks : Metal nose pin for easy shaping of face mask around nose
  • Mouth Mask : Universal face mask for men, women and children

Ourmed Disposable Surgical Mask, Face Masks Single Use 3-Ply Protection Mask, 50 Pcs with Adjustable Nose Clip and Elastic Ear Loop

$7.59
$5.77
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • 【 Surgical Mask】Ourmed surgical mask is designed and manufactured by Allmed Medical Products Co., LTD.
  • 【3-Ply Protection】This surgical mask consists of three layers of high-quality nonwoven materials: the outer and inner layers are made of polypropylene spun-bond nonwoven fabric and the middle layer is made of polypropylene melt-blown nonwoven fabric. The three-layer design provides both comforts and protection for indoor and outdoor activities
  • 【Comfortable & Breathable Ear-loops】Ourmed face masks are equipped with elastic spandex ear loops for better elasticity to relieve pressure on ears
  • 【Sturdy Nose Clip】Adjustable nose clip on ourmed disposable face masks consisting of a metal wire covered in plastic is designed to customize your face, creating sealed protection as well as reducing eyeglass fog
  • 【Indication for Use】Ourmed mask provides health care for hospital workers or in daily protection. Not made with natural rubber latex

DemeTECH DemeMASK ASTM Level 3 Highly Protective 3 Layer Face Mask with Horizontal Tie - Made in the USA - 50 Qty

$35.00
$27.98
 in stock
6 new from $27.98
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:29 pm

Features

  • SAFETY FACE MASK: At DemeTECH, your safety is our top priority. Each American-made ASTM Level 3 mask uses only the highest-quality materials. This thin horizontal-tie face mask ties over and under your ears to secure the mask to your face.
  • 3 LAYERS OF PROTECTION: Our ASTM face mask is made of 3 highly protective layers of material. The 1st protective layer provides high protection (>98%) against fluids. The 2nd filter layer provides at least 90% filtration for airborne particles. The 3rd layer adds comfort.
  • COMFORTABLE & BREATHABLE: This breathable face mask has a differential pressure rate of
  • MADE IN THE USA: Our ASTM level 3 mask is 100% manufactured in the USA, produced at our factory in Miami, Florida, and shipped from the same facility. Wear it everywhere, from the doctor’s office to a night on the town.
  • DEMETECH, A STEP ABOVE: We strive to enhance the experiences of our customers—doctors and patients alike—through hard work, dedication, and a commitment to the pursuit of cutting-edge technology and innovation.

Posted in Uncategorized