Top 10 Best Natural Soap Companies Reviews in 2022

10 Best Natural Soap Companies are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Natural Soap Companies In 2022

$24.23
$34.99
in stock
7 new from $24.23
as of June 11, 2022 5:29 pm
Amazon.com
$8.99
in stock
18 new from $7.99
as of June 11, 2022 5:29 pm
Amazon.com
$9.40
$9.99
in stock
27 new from $8.79
as of June 11, 2022 5:29 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 11, 2022 5:29 pm

Lis The Best Natural Soap Companies Reviews

Bend Soap Company All Natural Handmade Goat Milk Soap for Dry Skin Relief, Unscented, 18 Oz, Pack of 4

$24.85  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • 100% Natural with SIMPLE easy-to-read ingredients. Handcrafted in the USA with FRESH goat milk from our farm in Bend, Oregon! Cleopatra once soaked in goat milk baths; so treat yourself to the luxury of moisturizing goat milk soap!
  • Ingredients: Fresh Goat Milk, Saponified Coconut, Olive, and Palm oils. That's it!
  • Great for Eczema, Dry Skin, Baby skin, and Sensitive Skin of all types!
  • No soybean, canola, or corn oils ever! No dyes, alcohols, parabens, phthalates, or GMO's. No Junk!!
  • Family owned and operated by the Johnson family of 10. Come visit us if you're ever in Bend!

Goat Milk Red Rose Soap (4Oz) – Goat Milk Handmade Soap Bar with Rose Essential Oils - Organic and All-Natural – by Falls River Soap Company

$7.25  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • DEEPLY MOISTURIZING – Experience divine moisture with this special mix of Goat milk, Shea butter, coconut oil, natural glycerin, and other natural oils. You will enjoy the light English Rose fragrance and essential oils
  • INVIGORATING FRAGRANCE – Relax yourself with the romantic fragrance of fresh cut roses. They will leave you feeling refreshed and new as you step out of the shower
  • DETOXIFYING – Our Red rose Soap bar are made from Rose Essential Oils. These are naturally draws impurities out of your skin and relaxing you. It will leave you feeling fresh and refreshed
  • COMPLETELY HANDMADE - Falls River Soap is a small family business based in Ohio. We never outsource our work, and our soaps are carefully handmade in small batches to ensure the highest quality possible
  • COMMITTED TO NATURAL - We use only all-natural ingredients, and we also use certified organic ingredients whenever possible. Sure, we could save money by using cheaper ingredients, but we believe that premium-quality ingredients create premium products

Greenwich Bay Trading Company Soap Sampler 16 pack of 1.9oz bars - Bundle 16 items

$34.99
$24.23
 in stock
7 new from $24.23
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • French-milled, luxurious vegetable soaps enriched with shea butter, essential oils & natural extracts in captivating botanical scents.
  • Paper-wrapped and offered in a 1.9oz mini soap square! Each Soap measures 2"x2"x1"
  • Great to Sample Many Fragrances or Give as small favors!
  • Excellent for Baby Shower, Wedding Shower Gifts!
  • Top Quality Soaps Made right here in the USA!

Honey Oatmeal Soap (4Oz)- Damaged Dry Skin Treatment Handmade Soap, relieves itchy skin, Essential Oils- Organic Natural by Falls River Soap Company

$7.25  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • Blend of Oatmeal and Honey packed in a single soap. Natural skin cleanser, gentle exfoliator. Reduces sunburns, fungal infection, eczema, reduce itching and inflammation. Great as damaged dry skin treatment - Completely Handmade
  • Key ingredients - Rolled Oats, Oatmeal, Raw Honey, Essential Oils, Shea Butter, Coconut Oil with Natural Glycerin. Compare ingredients with popular mass produced soaps and you will know what is best for your skin
  • Cold Processed soap, so it is made at low temperature and cured over 60 days to keep ingredients effective yet gentle to skin
  • Extremely effective Face and Body soap. This is an extremely effective soap so use do not use excessively. It has a very moisturizing lather and after effect so in most cases you may not need to apply any lotion after face wash
  • For issues like soap does not wash off quickly from your skin, soap getting too soft or disintegrating, fragrance issues or any allergies please reach out to us and we can help solve the problem

White Tea and Ginger Soap (4Oz) - Handmade Soap Bar with Essential Oils- Organic and All-Natural – by Falls River Soap Company

$7.25  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • DEEPLY MOISTURIZING – Experience divine moisture with this special mix of Shea butter, coconut oil, natural glycerin, and other natural oils. You will be revitalized with the invigorating White Tea and ginger fragrance
  • GENTLY EXFOLIATING – Ideal for body scrubs, this bar contains candied ginger and white tea extract that we infuse into our handmade White Tea soap bar acts as a natural exfoliate. They help to remove dead skin, leaving you feeling refreshed
  • DETOXIFYING – Our White Tea and Ginger Soap bar are made from fresh brewed Tea and Essential Oils. These are naturally draws upon the impurities out of your skin and relaxing you. It will leave you feeling fresh and refreshed
  • COMPLETELY HANDMADE - Falls River Soap is a small family business based in Ohio. We never outsource our work, and our soaps are carefully handmade in small batches to ensure the highest quality possible
  • COMMITTED TO NATURAL - We use only all-natural ingredients, and we also use certified organic ingredients whenever possible. Sure, we could save money by using cheaper ingredients, but we believe that premium-quality ingredients create premium products

Pine Tar Bar Soap by The Grandpa Soap Company | The Original Wonder Soap |Vegan, 3-in-1 Cleanser, Deodorizer & Moisturizer | 3.25 Oz. Each – 2 Pack

$8.99  in stock
18 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • PINE TAR SOAP Made from natural pine tar oil, pine tar soap is excellent for bathing, shampooing, and facial grooming. Trusted for generations, Pine Tar Soap is the soap of choice after a long day’s work – our ingredients work as hard as you do!
  • 3-in-1 WONDER SOAP Pine Tar Oil has been used for centuries as a personal care item to promote a variety of health benefits. Its antibacterial and anti-fungal qualities are helpful in soothing irritated skin, whether from conditions like acne, eczema or itchiness caused by facial hair. Ideal for use as part of your daily hygiene routine, this 3-in-1 pine tar wonder deeply cleanses, deodorizes and moisturizes from head to toe, leaving skin and pores clean.
  • RECOGNIZED By the National Psoriasis Foundation. The Grandpa Soap Company Pine Tar Bar Soap has long been used as a home remedy to treat symptoms associated with psoriasis. Dermatologist tested safe for sensitive skin and relieves itchiness while providing an all-over deep cleanse.
  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS Hardworking, simple, pure ingredients are at the heart of our natural soap-making tradition. Our Pine Tar Soap is made using a vegan and cruelty-free formula, free of phthalates, sulfates, parabens, EDTA, gluten, animal by-products, and artificial fragrances or colorants.
  • FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOURS The Grandpa Soap Company is family owned and operated. Our family and its employees stand behind the quality of our products and believe in our traditions.

Brazilian Mud Soap (4Oz) - Handmade Soap Bar with French Lavender and Fennel Essential Oils - Organic and All-Natural – by Falls River Soap Company

$7.25  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • DEEPLY MOISTURIZING – Experience divine moisture with this special mix of Shea butter, coconut oil, natural glycerin, and other natural oils. You will enjoy the luxurious feel of 5 Brazilian clays and silts pampering your skin
  • GENTLY EXFOLIATING – Ideal for body scrubs, this bar contains five different Brazilian muds that we infuse into our handmade Mud soap bar acts as a natural exfoliate. They help to remove dead skin, leaving you feeling refreshed
  • DETOXIFYING – Our Clay Soap bar are made from clay, Lavender and Fennel Essential Oils. These are naturally draws impurities out of your skin and relaxing you. It will leave you feeling fresh and refreshed
  • COMPLETELY HANDMADE - Falls River Soap is a small family business based in Ohio. We never outsource our work, and our soaps are carefully handmade in small batches to ensure the highest quality possible
  • COMMITTED TO NATURAL - We use only all-natural ingredients, and we also use certified organic ingredients whenever possible. Sure, we could save money by using cheaper ingredients, but we believe that premium-quality ingredients create premium products

Pine Tar Body Wash by The Grandpa Soap Company | Tea Tree Oil + Organic Cedarwood Oil | Vegan & Cruelty Free Formula | Natural Men’s Soap| Moisturizing Body Wash for Men & Women | 9.5 Fl. Oz. Tube

$9.99
$9.40
 in stock
27 new from $8.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • PINE TAR BODY WASH The natural evolution of our Original Wonder Bar. Made with 100% plant-based pine tar and the natural properties of tea tree oil and cedarwood oil, our Pine Tar Body Wash cleanses, deodorizes, and moisturizes irritated skin. Our Pine Tar Body Wash is the soap of choice after a long day’s work – made from ingredients that work as hard as you do.
  • PROPERTIES & BENEFITS The deep cleansing power of Pine Tar Oil, combined with the natural properties of Tea Tree Oil, cleanse and nourish dry skin. Our invigorating mint-infused formula includes steam-distilled Cedarwood Oil to help soothe skin irritation.
  • NATURAL BODY WASH Ideal for use as part of your daily hygiene routine, our natural Pine Tar Body Wash deeply cleanses, deodorizes and moisturizes irritated skin. Our body wash is designed to lather when applied to wet skin for a gentle clean. It rinses away, leaving skin and pores fresh and clean.
  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS Hardworking, simple, pure ingredients are at the heart of our natural soap-making tradition. Our natural Pine Tar Body Wash is made using a vegan and cruelty-free formula, free of phthalates, sulfates, parabens, EDTA, gluten, animal by-products, and artificial fragrances or colorants.
  • FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOURS The Grandpa Soap Company is family owned and operated. Our family and its employees stand behind the quality of our products and believe in our traditions.

Avocado Soap (4Oz) - Handmade Soap Bar with Jasmine Essential Oils and fresh Avocado slurry - Organic and All-Natural – by Falls River Soap Company

$6.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • DEEPLY MOISTURIZING – Experience divine moisture with this special mix of Shea butter, coconut oil, avocado oil, and other natural oils. You will enjoy the luxurious feel of ripe avocado slurry infused in it
  • INVIGORATING FRAGRANCE – Revitalize and Recharge yourself with the energetic avocado and jasmine fragrance. They will leave you feeling refreshed and new as you step out of the shower
  • DETOXIFYING – Our Avocado jasmine Soap bar are made from fresh ripe avocados and Essential Oils. These are naturally draws impurities out of your skin and relaxing you. It will leave you feeling fresh and refreshed
  • COMPLETELY HANDMADE - Falls River Soap is a small family business based in Ohio. We never outsource our work, and our soaps are carefully handmade in small batches to ensure the highest quality possible
  • COMMITTED TO NATURAL - We use only all-natural ingredients, and we also use certified organic ingredients whenever possible. Sure, we could save money by using cheaper ingredients, but we believe that premium-quality ingredients create premium products

Lavender Soap Bar (4Oz) with dried Lavender and Lavender essential Oil, dry skin treatment, Natural Handmade Soap by Falls River Soap Company

$8.50
$7.25
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • Blend of French Lavender and Basil packed in a single soap. Relives Stress, treats minor scrapes, controls blemish. Natural Dry skin treatment- Completely Handmade
  • "Key ingredients - French Lavender, Dry Basil, Dry Lavender Buds, Lavender essential Oil, Shea Butter, Coconut Oil with Natural Glycerin. Compare ingredients with popular mass produced soaps and you will know what is best for your skin "
  • Cold Processed soap, so it is made at low temperature and cured over 60 days to keep ingredients effective yet gentle to skin
  • Extremely effective Face and Body soap. This is an extremely effective soap so use do not use excessively. It has a very moisturizing lather and after effect so in most cases you may not need to apply any lotion after face wash
  • For issues like soap does not wash off quickly from your skin, soap getting too soft or disintegrating, fragrance issues or any allergies please reach out to us and we can help solve the problem

Posted in Health and Beauty