Top 10 Best Outdoor Blanket For Cold Weather Reviews in 2022

10 Best Outdoor Blanket For Cold Weather are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Outdoor Blanket For Cold Weather In 2022

$41.99
$49.99
in stock
2 new from $41.99
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm
Amazon.com
$69.99
in stock
2 new from $69.99
1 used from $58.51
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm
Amazon.com
$33.99
in stock
2 new from $33.99
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm
Amazon.com
$34.99
in stock
2 new from $34.99
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 16, 2022 1:42 pm

Lis The Best Outdoor Blanket For Cold Weather Reviews

REDCAMP Large Camping Blanket with Sherpa Lining, Cold Weather Warm Outdoor Blanket Windproof for Camping Stadium, Machine Washable 59"x 79"

$37.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm

Features

  • Plush and Comfy: Outdoor Blanket is made of 150D oxford backing and 250gsm polyester sherpa lining, filled with 60gsm polyester wadding, thick enough to keep you cozy all day
  • Windproof & Water-resistant: Windproof stadium blanket for bleachers, features water repellent backing. Machine washable, please note that the plush sherpa lining is not waterproof
  • Extra Large & Packable: 78.8x59”/200x150cm large enough for 2 person. Simple to pack with a included stuff sack, package size: φ8.5x13.8”/21.5x35cm. Weighs 2.6lbs/1.18kg
  • Multipurpose: An ideal camping blanket for cold weather to keep you warm, great for picnic, lawn, travel, sports events, concerts. Or as a pet blanket to protect your car seat or sofa from dirt and dust
  • REDCAMP GUARANTEE: Your 100% satisfaction has always been our top priority. That is why all of our products are backed by our unconditional 365-day manufacturer warranty.

REDCAMP Large Waterproof Stadium Blanket for Cold Weather, Soft Warm Fleece Camping Blanket Windproof for Outdoor Sports, Dark Blue

$32.99
$27.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm

Features

  • 100% WATERPROOF OUTDOOR BLANKET: Durable premium oxford material repels water and prevents seepage, keeping you dry and comfortable. This warm windproof stadium blanket is best for outdoor activities
  • Large Size & Lightweight: This extra large picnic blanket (78.7''x 59'') has a nice size for two people or a person and a dog. It's big enough to cover your whole body. Weight: 2.16lbs. This blanket has four anti slip loops. It can be hooked by finger to avoid slipping from your shoulder
  • EASY TO CLEAN: Machine washable. Fleece outdoor blanket washes well and dries quickly in the dryer. It looks new when comes out. Soft on the fleece side and keep you warm
  • MULTI-USE: Awesome for rainy soccer games, damp rainy weather, windy stadiums, chilly days at the park/concert/picnic, pet sits on the couch. This bleacher blanket will be everyone's favorite
  • GUARANTEE: Your 100% satisfaction has always been our top priority. That's why all our products are backed by unconditional 365-day manufacturer warranty

Outdoor Waterproof Blanket by Dagmi Outdoors - Large Fleece Stadium & Camping Blankets for Cold Weather. Perfect for Outdoors, Car, Dogs, Picnic. Windproof, Quilted, Extra Warm, Machine Washable.

$49.99
$39.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm

Features

  • Warm, Thick & Soft Fleece - At 350gsm, our premium quality fleece is the thickest and warmest of its kind. Keeps you feeling warm & cozy with our super soft thick anti-pill polar fleece. This versatile blanket can be used from cold weather in the stadium to your hiking and camping adventures.
  • Waterproof, Windproof, Sandproof - Developed to protect against the rainiest & windiest conditions. Sturdy Polyester with a Polyurethane coating to ensure waterproofing. Perfect for outdoors as a stadium blanket, camping blanket, picnic blanket, or festival. Use for dogs to protect your car or bed.
  • Large & Light - At 82” X 55”, our large outdoor waterproof blankets can wrap around 2 adults while at the stadium or camp fire. With plenty of ground coverage, enjoy picnics with a large group or while camping. As a lightweight and compact blanket, its easy to carry and store in your car.
  • Ultrasonically Quilted & Shoulder Strap - No sliding around when in use or being separated after the washing machine. Easy to fold & slide into the bag since its quilted. Handle & shoulder strap on bag so you can connect it to your travel backpack or carry it on your shoulder while hiking outdoors.
  • We Got You Covered - We are so confident in the quality of our premium quality outdoor waterproof blanket that we offer a 1 year manufacturer warranty & a 60 day money back guarantee. Please activate your warranty & contact us with any concerns, we will be happy to assist!

Oceas Large Waterproof Outdoor Blanket – Lightweight Camping Blankets for Cold Weather, Picnic, Stadium, Camp, & Car Use – Insulated Windproof, and Water Proof Blanket - Machine Washable Fleece

$49.99
$41.99
 in stock
2 new from $41.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm

Features

  • Oceas Extra Large Outdoor Picnic Blanket; Our 100% waterproof blanket is made with the highest quality materials to provide you with a packable and lightweight, yet durable product. Doing yoga outside? Camping in the great outdoors? Our blanket will keep you dry and warm.
  • Why Ours? Unlike our water resistant competitors, our engineers designed the highest quality blankets to ensure that no water can seep through. The backing is double coated and ready to take on all weather. Our outdoor camping blanket is also backed by a 30-day Money-Back Guarantee with a free 1-year replacement warranty.
  • Size And Materials - 79" x 58”: This large outdoor blanket is perfect for up to 3 adults. The plush fleece has insulation that provides the comfort of a warm indoor blanket. The polyester waterproof backing is coated with polyurethane, ensuring strong and sturdy protection against all weather. It’s light, easily packable, and compact. While other outdoor accessories can be a hassle, the Oceas waterproof and windproof camping blanket is the perfect travel buddy for your outdoors adventures.
  • Portable Bag With Handle: Our oversized blue blanket easily folds into a light and compact water resistant bag so there's one less thing to worry about when you're hiking with the dog, camping outdoors, sitting by a camp fire, road tripping in the car, or watching sports at the stadium.
  • 100% Weatherproof: All of our outdoor picnic blankets are waterproof, windproof, and sand proof, ideal for a rainy camp site or sunny picnic at the beach. There is no need to worry about water soaking through your tent at your favorite festival anymore.

Wise Owl Outfitters Camping Blankets for Cold Weather - Puffy, Packable, Compact, Warm & Insulated Camping Quilt - Outdoor Blanket for Stadium, Backpacking, Camping, Travel, and Hiking

$59.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm

Features

  • Comfortable: Whether you're relaxing by the campfire, sleeping under the stars, in your car, or in a stadium, our camping blanket will keep you warm and toasty wherever you are. It even includes snaps, so you can wear it as a poncho! 
  • Compact: Lightweight and convenient, our "Toasty Traveler" travel blanket is 6.5 x 4.5 feet, weighs a mere 28.6 ounces, and packs down to just 17 x 6.5 inches, making it the perfect choice for your next outdoor adventure. Throw it in your backpack and go! 
  • Insulated: A great choice for all seasons, our outdoor backpacking quilt keeps you warm (down to 40 degrees) enough in cold winter weather, and cool on summer nights.
  • Durable: Made with strong, 20D ripstop nylon, reinforced stitching, and a waterproof shield, our packable blankets are built to withstand all weather conditions.
  • Camping Gifts: No matter the occasion, our camping blankets for cold weather are the must-have camping accessories for the adventurer in your life.

Oceas Sherpa Waterproof Camping Blanket - Extra Warm and Large Sherpa Fleece Outdoor Blanket for Car, Boat, Concert, & Picnic Use - Machine Washable and Windproof Camping Blankets for Cold Weather

$69.99  in stock
2 new from $69.99
1 used from $58.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm

Features

  • ULTIMATE OUTDOOR LUXURY - Our Sherpa all weather blanket embodies our mission, to get outdoors. We've paired our thick and soft sherpa fleece and stitched it to our water proof polyester backing to create the warmest camp blankets that enable our customers to go anywhere outdoors. Bring it backpacking, hiking, camping, on a romantic picnic or even to the football or soccer stadium.
  • 100% WATERPROOF - Our outdoor waterproof blanket is just that, completely waterproof. We've added an extra PU coating on our backing to ensure that no water seeps through. You can lay it in soaking grass or wear it in the rain and you'll stay dry and warm - making it the perfect outdoor blanket for grass, boat blanket, or rainy concert blanket.
  • IMPECCABLE DESIGN & QUALITY - We've taken our impossibly soft sherpa and ultrasonically stitched it to an incredibly durable water and windproof backing to create a truly unique blanket. As warm as a wool throw and as insulated as a winter jacket, our sherpa is the ultimate camping blanket for cold weather. We've thoughtfully designed it to include a large carry bag for easy & compact put away and an elastic strap to hold its roll.
  • TRULY VERSATILE - Created from the vastness of our imagination, the sherpa is an outdoor blanket, waterproof camp blanket, car blanket, backpacking blanket, picnic blanket, festival blanket, and even the ideal winter stadium blanket. Because it's machine washable, you can take your Oceas blankets on practically any outdoor adventure.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - We know that you're paying a premium price, so you deserve a premium experience. Because we believe so deeply in the quality of our products, all of our camping blankets are backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you don't feel your Oceas sherpa is the best, we'll give you your money back, no questions asked.

Tirrinia Waterproof Outdoor Blanket with Sherpa Lining, Windproof Triple Layers Warm Comfy Foldable for Camping Stadium, Sports, Picnic, Grass, Concerts, Pet, 51''X 59'' - Machine Washable

$33.99  in stock
2 new from $33.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm

Features

  • WATERPROOF BACKING & WIND-PROOF - This multi-purpose blanket features water repellent fabric backing and soft thick sherpa lined which makes it wind and water resistant to keep you dry, warm and comfy all day. Be aware the soft plush fleece side is not water resistant
  • MULTI-USE - This warm camping blanket awesome for rainy soccer games, damp rainy weather, windy stadiums, chilly days at the park/concert/picnic, pet sit on the couch car back seat. This waterproof blanket will be everyone's favorite
  • MACHINE WASHABLE - Fleece stadium blanket easy to clean, machine washable, perfect for beach, tailgating, camping, picnics, travel, sports, concerts, car, dog, emergencies & outdoor events
  • EASY TO CARRY & EASY STORAGE - Easily rolls up or folds compactly and includes carrying strap for easy transport and storage
  • 2 SIZE/COLOR AVAILABLE (51” x 59”) & (59” x 80”) - The large plush fleece camping blanket have a nice size to completely self-folding, covers trunk, seats. Big enough for 2-4 & 3-6 to sit on respectively

SUITEDNOMAD XL Waterproof Windproof Thick Fleece Outdoor and Stadium Blanket, Compact Warm Double Sided Throw, Great for Cold Weather Camping,Picnic,Sports,Festivals,Dogs, 82x57 in

$49.95
$41.91
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm

Features

  • – You want to ENJOY your child’s event without freezing on the bleachers, RELAX with your dog on the couch without destroying it or APPRECIATE a family picnic or camping trip knowing that the rain or wind got nothing on you. We designed the MOST EFFICIENT Waterproof Stadium Blanket for your adventures. The BEAST is the Waterproof & Wind-Blocking side while the BEAUTY is our EXTRA-SOFT PLUSH side – CHERISH EVERY MOMENT
  • are not warm enough or don’t protect you against the wind, are not water protective for extreme weather or they unravel after a few trips, the SuitedNomad Outdoor Blanket features a thermal layering technology and a High Density Polar Fleece (300 gsm). You and your family will be WARM ANYWHERE and also FULLY protected from wind, sand or water – NOTHING SHOULD STOP THE FUN
  • – We are a family-owned business based in Virginia and we designed the camping blanket for our cold camp trips. That’s why it features a warm layer to keep your body heat inside and ensure MAXIMUM comfort while enjoying the outdoors. The premium materials DON’T keep the bad smells inside, it’s machine washable and the waterproofing DOUBLE-COAT protects the soft side from any wet mess. – WHO WILL BE CHILLY? NOT YOU!
  • - If you are looking for a life-saving gift that has the innovative WOW factor, then the SuitedNomad Outdoor Blanket is your answer. It has been VOTED TOP 20 Most Versatile Gifts because our customers have used it at festivals, tailgating games, picnics, extreme weather conditions and also as a couch and mattress cover protector for their pets. We include a PORTABLE carry bag so you can take it anywhere. – BE KIND & MAKE A FRIEND HAPPY!
  • - We pride ourselves on providing only products with LIFETIME Warranty and amazing US based customer support for our community of American adventurers. We designed the Hiking & Camping Blanket with EXTRA-CARE for each detail to offer the most fun & enjoyable experience under any weather condition. Add to cart one of our Waterproof Blankets and if you aren’t 110% happy, we’ll provide you with a FULL Refund.

KingCamp Outdoor Blanket Waterproof Stadium Blanket Beach Blanket Sandproof Cold Weather Camping Insulated Blanket for Outdoor Picnic Grass Park Concert Sports Machine Washable Fleece

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm

Features

  • 【THERMAL BLANKET FOR CAMPING】 Thick and soft coral fleece fabric on the top to keep your body warm. Buckle the buttons , wrap your body up, the cold weather camping blanket can better protect you. Stay warm, dry and comfy all day.
  • 【WATERPROOF & WINDPROOF】 The bottom fabric of this Stadium Blanket is 210T durable polyester with PU 1000 coating which makes it wind and water resistant. KingCamp Waterproof Blanket is perfect for damp rainy weather.
  • 【OVERSIZE & PORTABLE】 Extra large size: 82"x 58" , this Soccer blanket Blanket is comfortable fit 3-5 adults, spacious to meet your family picnic demand. Easily folds up to a compact size(15.7"x6.3"). A waterproof storage bag with handle, the Large Picnic Blanket is lightweight and convenient to carry.
  • 【ZIPPER POCKET & MACHINE WASHABLE】A pocket with smooth zipper, store your important articles, like cellphone and keys. This Sand Free Beach Blanket is easy to clean due to its durable and waterproof backing. Easily shake & wipe off dirt, mud, wet grass, and sand. Also machine washable, free your hands.
  • 【WIDELY USE& GUARANTEE】 There are endless uses for this Large Picnic Blanket, used as park mat, lawn mat, stadium blanket, beach mat, camping blanket, family mat, etc. If there are any problems trouble you, please feel free to contact us, KingCamp will provide the 100% Satisfaction Customer Service.

SUN CUBE Waterproof Outdoor Blanket with Warm Fleece | Large Outdoor Blanket for Cold Weather, Camping | Thick Stadium Blanket, Windproof Quilted Car Blanket, Picnic, Dog, 60x80, Olive Green/Grey

$34.99  in stock
2 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:42 pm

Features

  • 100% WATERPROOF AND WINDPROOF: Fleece on one side and waterproof tarfetta polyester fabric on the back, this waterproof blanket keeps you and your friends dry even in wet weather. Perfect for picnics, camping, or at the beach for your outdoor adventures.
  • SOFT AND COZY FLEECE: Soft cozy fleece material provides comfort and warmth during any outdoor outings. Use this as a floor mat or even a sleeping blanket during any camping trip.
  • WEARABLE STADIUM DESIGN: The fleece blanket can be transformed into a waterproof poncho stadium blanket with our 3-button design to keep you cozy and dry at any sports game. Big enough to share with a friend!
  • PORTABLE FOR ON-THE-GO: Our large picnic mat easily folds into a light compact bundle with a handy strap, making this blanket versatile for hiking, camping outdoors, road trips, or watching sports at the stadium.
  • EXTRA LARGE AND VERSATILE Sized 60x80 inches and large enough for multiple adults. The large waterproof blanket is also easy to clean due to it durable and waterproof backing. Machine washable and available in multiple color.

Posted in Uncategorized