Top 10 Best Playhouses For 8-year-olds Reviews in 2022

10 Best Playhouses For 8-year-olds are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Playhouses For 8-year-olds In 2022

$39.99
in stock
1 used from $34.26
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm
Amazon.com
$69.99
in stock
3 used from $59.66
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm
Amazon.com
$23.38
$25.98
in stock
18 new from $22.00
7 used from $17.94
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm
Amazon.com
$39.99
$69.97
in stock
3 used from $36.10
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm
Amazon.com
$38.95
$58.99
in stock
3 new from $38.95
1 used from $25.85
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm
Amazon.com
$19.99
in stock
2 new from $19.99
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 17, 2022 1:58 pm

Lis The Best Playhouses For 8-year-olds Reviews

Princess Tent for Kids - Includes Ultra Soft Rug & LED Star Lights | Princess Castle Little Girls Play Tent | ASTM Certified | 55 X 53 Inch | Kid Playhouse Toys | for 3/4/5/6/7/8/9 Year Old

$39.99  in stock
1 used from $34.26
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm

Features

  • ULTIMATE PRINCESS TENT : Inspired by enchantment and fairytales, our quality-constructed, colorful and safe princess tent includes everything needed to make your princess’s dreams a reality. From poles and magical fabric to a plush, cushioned floor mat, this set creates a magical tent for your little ones to explore.
  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTED AND EASY ASSEMBLY: We prioritize the highest quality and safety standards, which is why we’ve constructed our princess tent from the most durable and kid-friendly equipment. Easily assemble your tent by simply attaching the poles and connectors to the canvas, instantly creating an extraordinary place for your little ones to enjoy. Disassemble your tent in a matter of minutes and compile it into our included carrier for quick transportation.
  • ENCOURAGE CREATIVITY & IMAGINATIVE PLAY : Invite a magical and inspiring environment for your kids to explore, encouraging creativity, imagination, and engineering skills. Provide the best PlayVibes for you and your little ones and get innovative with the endless opportunities our set has to offer.
  • AN ENCHANTING GIFT : Gift your child with the magic of having their own special place to read, relax, and play. With the ability to assemble and disassemble from anywhere, this set encourages children to entertain themselves and explore their imagination from anywhere.

Tiny Land Large Kids Teepee Tent with Padded Mat & Light String & Carry Case-Kids Foldable Play Tent -Toys for 3,4,5,6 Year Old Girls, White Canvas Teepee Indoor Outdoor Games-Kids Playhouse-Kids Tent

$69.99  in stock
3 used from $59.66
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm

Features

  • [NONSTOP INDOOR-OUTDOOR PLAY TENT FUN] Every child loves their very own teepee kids play tent. They can read books, act out the stories in their imagination, and play alone. We added a window for good air circulation, two pockets for placing things and the flap door can close with string. Our teepee for kids can be set up either indoor or outdoor. Kids can enjoy the feeling of privacy and personal space, while parents can monitor them. Perfect toys for 3 4 5 year old girls/boys.
  • [STURDIER and SAFETY] With Heavier canvas for better texture and Thicker solid pine poles, our tent is made to last long and sturdier than any others. We take pride to give children a healthier environment and tested our tent beyond the chemical and physical safety standard of CPSIA. Only use the 100% Natural Cotton Canvas without chemical painted and twice polished poles to make a premium tent for kids.
  • [Comfortable and Convenience] Our teepee is come with a PADDED & NON-SLIP MAT, providing kids a more COMFORTABLE place to play, read, and take a snap. You will find the teepee is EASIER to ASSEMBLE and FOLD with our Integral sleeve and Two-stage wood pole, while also made the poles more solid and less plastic connectors. These unique designs made our teepee the most comfortable and easy to use.
  • [HAPPY CHILDHOOD MEMORIES] Witness the priceless expression on your child or grandchild’s face when they open their very own kids’ teepee tent. If you’re looking for the ultimate toys for girls/boys, this teepee canvas tent will win their hearts and creative attention for years of playtime. Highly suggest letting your kids personalize their teepee with water- or oil-based or acrylic paint, stickers, or light strands.
  • [2022 UPGRADED] The New Tiny Land Teepee includes 1* thick cotton canvas teepee with 4 pockets, 1* 0.5-inch thick non-slip mat, 1*13ft fairy lights, 1* canvas bag for storage and transport, 8 pine poles with 4 connectors, easy-to-follow video instructions online, and friendly customer service from the brand. Any report regarding the defective or missing item from an order will be swiftly handled by our customer service specialist.

Princess Tent ,Birthday Party Decorations,Kids Play Tent with Lights ,Kids Tent Indoor & Outdoors, 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7,8,9,10+Year Old Girl Birthday Gifts, Kids Playhouse ,Girl Toys

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm

Features

  • Upgraded materials: We upgraded our kid tent! Now made of thick Oxford cloth, durable, breathable, odorless, easy to clean, wear and tear resistant.
  • Mobile and Easy to Set Up: Equipped with a carrying bag, easy to stow away and assemble our outdoor or indoor play house. Sturdy PVC pole holds the princess tent for girls up and keeps kids safe while they play in it.
  • Take Your Child’s Birthday to the Next Level: Unique princess castle play tent comes with a birthday banner, lights, and balloons. After the party they can play in their kids tents indoor & outdoors.
  • Great Bang for your money: Included: pink tent, instructions, carry bag, happy birthday banners, 10 feet star lights(Not included 2 x 5 AA batteries), 30 pink and white decorative balloons.
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed: If you should find yourself dissatisfied. We will fix any problem and answer all questions right away.

Disney Mickey Mouse - Me Reader Electronic Reader and 8 Sound Book Library - PI Kids

$25.98
$23.38
 in stock
18 new from $22.00
7 used from $17.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm

Features

  • Basic & Life Skills Toys

ORIAN Princess Castle Playhouse Tent for Girls with LED Star Lights – Indoor & Outdoor Large Kids Play Tent for Imaginative Games – ASTM Certified, Princess Tent, 230 Polyester Taffeta. Pink 55"x53".

$69.97
$39.99
 in stock
3 used from $36.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY, DURABLE DESIGN – Made from ultra-thick 230 Polyester Taffeta, this princess tent for kids with lights can withstand all the wear and tear little girls put it through. This material is compatible for both indoor playhouse and kids outdoor playhouse, and will last for years of fun and enjoyment!
  • #1 IN CHILD SAFETY – ASTM & FCC CERTIFIED Keeping your kids safe is our first and foremost priority at ORIAN. That is why we designed our kids playhouse tent by the strike standards of the American Society for Testing and Materials, which helps to ensure that only quality, raw materials are used. Rest easy knowing your kids are protected from harmful chemicals and dangerous designs aspects with our princess castle play tent.
  • BONUS LED STAR LIGHTS – Included with each princess play tent are an FCC certified 4.5M string of beautiful LED star lights (3 AA batteries not included). These glimmering and shining stars help to create even more of a healthy and dreamy environment and make the Perfect Princess Tent for Girls!
  • EASY TO CLEAN AND MAINTAIN – When your little kids are done playing, you can easily clean the tent. It is made of hard-wearing materials that allow you to simply apply safe cleaning solutions and wipe the playhouse clean!
  • 1 YEAR HASSLE-FREE WARRANTY – On top of the 30-day money back guarantee we provide you, we also offer you a complete 1-year warranty! If for some reason you are not satisfied with your purchase just let us at ORIAN know! We will provide a prompt and helpful solution, offering you a full refund or a new Orian Princess Castle Playhouse Tent!

KANGABU Glow Fort Building Kit 120 Pieces STEM Learning Playhouse for Kids Outdoor Building Toys for 5 6 7 8 9 10 Year Old Boys Girls Glow in The Dark

$49.99
$39.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm

Features

  • GLOW IN THE DARK FORT BUILDING KIT- The glow rods have a luminescent coating that must be charged by a strong light source. For the best vibrant glow lay them in direct sunlight or under an incandescent lamp for 15 minutes. Includes 45 connector balls, 75 glow rods, one carry bag and one instruction sheet. Easy to connect balls and glow rods will give your child a multitude of shapes to create. Use a sheet to cover your fort for hours of fun!
  • A FUN WAY TO ENHANCE STEM SKILLS- Our 120 piece set will ignite your child's imagination for hours at a time. Creativity and problem solving skills will grow as your child learns to construct shapes from their mind's eye. They can make a play tunnel, air fort, castle, igloo, rocket, or almost anything else that their heart desires.
  • ENTERTAIN MULTIPLE CHILDREN AT ONCE- Can be used for one child by themselves or you can delight multiple children for a birthday party or sleepover. Toys for kids are often shared and can help children to develop teamwork skills. Our glow in the dark learning toys will allow our child to build. This one of the most special 4-11 year old boy gifts (and girls) that can be shared with all their friends.
  • KIDS TOYS WILL MAKE GREAT MEMORIES-Remember when you were young and made forts with the couch cushions? You would have had endless entertainment if your sports & outdoor play toys could glow in the dark. Parents choose toys for 4-11 year old boys and girls to occupy their time and make their childhood special.
  • LONG LASTING QUALITY- Safety and Quality are of paramount importance to us. Toys for 4-11 year old boys and girls must be safe. The components are constructed with high quality, non-toxic plastic that will provide long lasting durability.

Monobeach Princess Tent Girls Large Playhouse Kids Castle Play Tent with Star Lights Toy for Children Indoor and Outdoor Games, 55'' x 53'' (DxH)

$58.99
$38.95
 in stock
3 new from $38.95
1 used from $25.85
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm

Features

  • # Newfangled Castle Design: Inspired by castles in fairy tale, this beautiful and remarkable princess house can help your little princess dreams come true. Which kid does not like a little secret place?
  • # Special Gift: This is the cutest fairy house tent, providing a private space for your kids to entertain themselves, read and relax. This sizable tent can accommodate up to 3 kids at the same time. What an amazing present! Add to cart and take it home now!
  • # Dimensions: 55 x 53 inches. Made from high quality polyester taffeta which is also quite comfortable, durable, and easy to clean.
  • # Application: Ideal for both indoor and outdoor sites such as home, kindergarten, backyard, parks and so on.
  • # What Do You Get? Princess Tent,Instructions,Poles,Connectors,Star Lights (As a Gift).

UTEX 3 in 1 Pop Up Play Tent with Tunnel, Ball Pit for Kids, Boys, Girls, Babies and Toddlers, Indoor/Outdoor Playhouse

$35.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm

Features

  • BUILT TO LAST, Made of highly colorful and high grade 190T polyester taffeta, highly resistant to wear and tear.
  • SUPER VALUE, The adventure play tent and tunnel set includes one square tent house,teepee house and a long tunnel
  • The play tent and ball pit set features mesh 'windows' provide ventilation and peek-a-boo opportunities, two small holes on the square tent and long tunnel to provide lots of play opportunities.
  • TOOL FREE ASSEMBLY, Lightweight With the carry bag, Great for Children Parties, Backyard Playing, Kids Playroom, Kids Playgrounds, Kids Day Care.
  • REAT GIFT FOR BOYS AND GIRLS, Great gift idea for birthdays, Christmas, or just as a surprise. The colorful design will surely be loved by kids . Great for Encourages physical play and stimulates the imaginations.

Outdoor Toys Splash Pad for Toddlers and Kids Adults Gifts, 68'' Outside Sprinkler Pool Water Toys for 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Year Old Baby Boys Girls Children

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm

Features

  • 【Funny Splash Pad for Kids and Adults】The lovely splash pad is definitely a big hit for baby kids and toddlers in outdoor parties, backyard, beach and lawn. Baby and toddlers boys girls can enjoy fun of the sprinkling fun and sit, run, jump and beat the heat of summer! Perfect outside water toys for 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 years old toddlers kids boys and girls.
  • 【Durable Kids Splash Pad and Pool】The width and thickness of the splash pad is increased so that it holds more tap water to form a shallow pool for children. Toddlers and adults can enjoy hours of water fun with the sprinkler mat. Perfect birthday or reward gifts for baby and kids, let you grow up with your kids.
  • 【Large Sprinkler for Kids】68 inch water toys allow more toddlers boys and girls to play together. They can quickly start a backyard/outdoor/garden/beach/lawn water party. Great water toys for kids outdoor ages 1-12.
  • 【Quickly Set Up】Splash pad can be connected to any garden hose, easy to set and simply adjust water pressure to lower or higher the spray height. Flexible filling and draining.
  • 【Quality Service】The splash pad is constructed from Heavy Duty Pvc that has been thoroughly tested to ensure safety. Warm Tips: If you have any problems with the splash pad, please contact us. We will provide you with great customer service.

PinkSheep Little Girl Jewel Rings in Box, Adjustable, No Duplication, Girl Pretend Play and Dress Up Rings (24 Lovely Ring)

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:58 pm

Features

  • ❀Original And Trendy Design--Designs of 24 rings that will make your daughters mesmerized. Sunflower, butterfly, fake gem ring. Usage of vibrant colors and lovely designs, no duplication, shown as picture.
  • ❀Ring Size --These rings are adjustable according your finger. No anxiety before a purchase.
  • ❀Durability--Made of high-quality acrylic and metal, nickel free, skin-friendly, Safely, and easy to maintain.
  • ❀It's A Great Gift-- Rings packed in pink gift box, can be applied for birthday parties, gift bag fillers, party favors, party bags and seasonal events like Halloween, Christmas, dinosaur party decorations, goodie bags, girls party supplies.
  • ❀Customer Service--All materials are manually sorted,and extrusion damage is unavoidable in transportation, if there is missing parts or damage, please contact us as soon as possible, we will be replied in 24 hours.

Posted in Toy