Top 10 Best Tiki Torch Fuel Reviews in 2022

10 Best Tiki Torch Fuel are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Tiki Torch Fuel In 2022

$12.96
$14.99
in stock
6 new from $12.96
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm
Amazon.com
$11.99
$19.99
in stock
2 new from $11.99
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm
Amazon.com
$62.35
in stock
3 new from $61.28
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm
Amazon.com
$11.49
$15.99
in stock
9 new from $11.49
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm
Amazon.com
$9.43
$10.99
in stock
3 new from $9.43
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm
Amazon.com
$16.93
$17.99
in stock
2 new from $16.93
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm
Amazon.com
$24.99
$28.89
in stock
9 new from $24.28
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm
Amazon.com
$4.98
in stock
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm
Amazon.com
$22.83
in stock
5 new from $22.83
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 16, 2022 5:52 pm

Lis The Best Tiki Torch Fuel Reviews

TIKI Brand Bitefighter Torch Fuel, 100 Ounces

$14.99
$12.96
 in stock
6 new from $12.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Mosquito repellent torch fuel: keep away uninvited guests who buzz and bite! The citronella & cedar formula provides proven mosquito repellency & works with all tiki brand torches & table torches
  • Versatile and long lasting: this torch features a multi-piece pole that enables you to set the height you prefer, to a maximum of 65 inches tall. They can burn for up to five hours on each 12-ounce fill
  • Personal Paradise: We can help you create an outdoor paradise with our easy-to-use, long lasting TIKI products, designed in a wide variety of styles to suit any yard, garden, lawn, patio, or porch
  • Stylish innovation: We continue to innovate outdoor lighting with stylish designs and products like our mosquito repellent torch fuels, adjustable flame Table Torches and Citronella candle buckets
  • BEST HOME & YARD LIGHTING: For over 60 years we've made indoor & outdoor torches to illuminate your yard or garden along with candles, wicks, stakes, stands, torch fuel & other accessories to light your home & yard

TIKI Brand Citronella Scented Torch Fuel, 1 Gallon

$19.99
$11.99
 in stock
2 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • CITRONELLA SCENTED TORCH FUEL: Keep your favorite torches burning bright! Scented with citronella & lemongrass, America's go-to fuel now comes in an Easy Pour Bottle for an easier fill & less mess.
  • EASY POUR: This fuel can be used with all TIKI Brand torches & table torches. One Easy Pour Bottle can fill eight 12-ounce canisters. For best results, use with TIKI Wide Mouth Torch Fuel Canisters
  • PERSONAL PARADISE: We can help you create an outdoor paradise with our easy-to-use, long lasting TIKI products, designed in a wide variety of styles to suit any yard, garden, lawn, patio, or porch
  • STYLISH INNOVATION: We continue to innovate outdoor lighting with stylish designs & products like our mosquito repellent torch fuels, adjustable flame Table Torches & Citronella candle buckets
  • BEST OF THE BACKYARD: For over 60 years we've made outdoor torches to illuminate your yard or garden along with candles, wicks, stakes, stands, torch fuel & other accessories to light your landscape

TIKI 1219121 Brand 4-Pack BiteFighter 100 Ounce Torch Fuel, Pack of 4, Clear

$62.35  in stock
3 new from $61.28
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Power Source Type: Dual Fuel

TIKI Brand Clean Burn BiteFighter Torch Oil, 32 Ounce

$15.99
$11.49
 in stock
9 new from $11.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Clean Burning and Mosquito Repellant: Keep away uninvited guests with this clean-burning torch fuel that provides superior mosquito repellency with far less soot & smoke than traditional torch fuels
  • Easy Pour: A cleaner alternative to petroleum-based torch fuels, this torch fuel is 85 percent plant based and can be used with all TIKI Brand torches & table torches
  • Personal Paradise: We can help you create an outdoor paradise with our easy-to-use, long lasting TIKI products, designed in a wide variety of styles to suit any yard, garden, lawn, patio, or porch
  • Stylish Innovation: We continue to innovate outdoor lighting with stylish designs and products like our mosquito repellent torch fuels, adjustable flame Table Torches and Citronella candle buckets
  • Best of the Backyard: For over 60 years we've made outdoor torches to illuminate your yard or garden along with candles, wicks, stakes, stands, torch fuel and other accessories to light your landscape

TIKI Brand BiteFighter Mosquito Repellent Torch Fuel, 64 Ounces

$10.99
$9.43
 in stock
3 new from $9.43
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • CLEAN BURNING & MOSQUITO REPELLENT: Keep away uninvited guests with this clean-burning torch fuel that provides superior mosquito repellency with far less soot & smoke than traditional torch fuels.
  • EASY POUR: This fuel can be used with all TIKI Brand torches & table torches. One Easy Pour Bottle 64-ounce can fill five 12-ounce canisters. Ideal for use with all TIKI Brand torches & table torches.
  • PERSONAL PARADISE: We can help you create an outdoor paradise with our easy-to-use, long lasting TIKI products, designed in a wide variety of styles to suit any yard, garden, lawn, patio, or porch.
  • STYLISH INNOVATION: We continue to innovate outdoor lighting with stylish designs & products like our mosquito repellent torch fuels, adjustable flame Table Torches, & Citronella candle buckets.
  • BEST OF THE BACKYARD: For over 60 years we've made outdoor torches to illuminate your yard or garden along with candles, wicks, stakes, stands, torch fuel, & other accessories to light your landscape.

TIKI 6-Inch Molded Glass Table Torch, Red, Green & Blue (Set of 3) & Brand Bitefighter Torch Fuel, 100 Ounces

$42.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Product 1: GLASS TABLE TORCH SET: Made from textured, molded glass, this set of table torches comes in 3 vibrant colors: red, green and blue. The smart, versatile design will look great with any style of décor.Best when used with TIKI Brand torch fuel.
  • Product 1: STRIKING DÉCOR: Group them together to create a striking centerpiece or use them individually as colorful accents around your yard or patio. Each 12 ounce fill delivers up to 5 hours of burn time
  • Product 1: PERSONAL PARADISE: We can help you create an outdoor paradise with our easy-to-use, long lasting TIKI products, designed in a wide variety of styles to suit any yard, garden, lawn, patio, or porch
  • Product 1: STYLISH INNOVATION: We continue to innovate outdoor lighting with stylish designs & products like our mosquito repellent torch fuels, adjustable flame Table Torches & Citronella candle buckets
  • Product 2: MOSQUITO REPELLENT TORCH FUEL: Keep away uninvited guests who buzz and bite! The citronella & cedar formula provides proven mosquito repellency & works with all TIKI Brand torches & table torches.

TIKI Brand 1221119 50oz BiteFighter Clean Burn Torch Fuel, 50, Clear

$17.99
$16.93
 in stock
2 new from $16.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • MOSQUITO REPELLANT TORCH FUEL: Compatible with all TIKI Brand torches, this cedar and citronella formulation delivers proven mosquito repellency so you and your guests can enjoy the outdoors without worrying about bites and itches
  • 85% PLANT-BASED FUEL: Petroleum-free blend smolders with far less soot and smoke compared to traditional torch fuels for a pleasant ambiance, making it a cleaner energy alternative
  • EASY POUR BOTTLE: Offers convenient and mess-free refills with fewer spills, reducing product wastage
  • CITRONELLA SCENTED: Leaves faint hints of bright and crisp lemony aroma for fresh-smelling outdoor spaces
  • VERSATILE USE: Clear oil works well with a variety of tiki torches, including glass and translucent lamps for an elegant setting in your backyard or porch

Tiki 1317054 Easy Pour Metal Replacement Torch Fuel Canisters w/Wick - Quantity 4

$28.89
$24.99
 in stock
9 new from $24.28
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

Part Number1317054

Tiki Brand Citronella Scented Torch Fuel, 12 Ounce Canister

$4.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Convenient prefilled canister
  • 12-oz. canister lasts up to 12 hours
  • Fits most TIKI Brand torches

Tiki Brand Clean Burn Torch Fuel, No More Smoky Mess, 32 Ounce Bottle

$22.83  in stock
5 new from $22.83
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • No more smoky mess!
  • Dramatically less soot and smoke than petroleum-based fuels
  • 85% plant-based formula burns cleaner
  • Use with any TIKI Brand torches, table torches, firepieces

Posted in Lawn & Patio